Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bife Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/salon Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotela
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restoran Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 64

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1863recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1863)
Razvrstati po:
Philander R. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. lipnja 2015.
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Mohammad R. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. lipnja 2015.
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Rosalie N. Solo putnici Germany, 30. svibnja 2015.
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Garry M. Parovi Australia, 27. svibnja 2015.
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Daverjohn R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Mor A. Parovi Israel, 8. travnja 2015.
nice and quiet

pool
8
Franklyn M. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
pretty decent

pool, internet, staff
7,7
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Fe B. Grupe Australia, 4. travnja 2015.
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9,3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Xin L. Solo putnici China, 30. ožujka 2015.
So so

Location , rate,cleanness
5,3
The Internet was terrible, once u get inside ur room, then u have no connection! So u have to stay by pool or Lobby to surf. Also the food was not ok! And please noted the check out time is 12AM, not 4PM! They said there is sign shown in lobby,but I dinnt see it, so 500peso deposit was deducted!
Frederik S. Parovi Netherlands, 29. ožujka 2015.
Regents Park is ok

staff performance,pool,cleanliness
7
Regents Park is a nice hotel to stay. Great swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only disadvantage,and its not a big deal,is the distance to the beach. If you ride a tricycle beware of the mafia!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Soba za sastankePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BifePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03