ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Predvorje Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska soba Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kupaonica Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bife Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bife Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bife Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bife Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bife
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 64

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1659recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1659)
Razvrstati po:
Yaw P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
a bit disapoited stay

swimming pool, near beach , friendly staff
6,3
everything good ,juz have ants in the room make us unconfortable~
Lynette U. Grupe Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
value for money

location , service and value
7,7
great experience, staff were warm and accomodating
Ahrum K. Solo putnici South Korea, 14. srpnja 2014.
cheep hotel. There isn't clean and quiet.

kind people.
6,7
Sherwin L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Value price, close to beach, good staff
6,3
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Shan T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. srpnja 2014.
Good relaxing , good price

Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
8,3
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Anne C. Parovi Philippines, 5. srpnja 2014.
It was a great relaxing experience for us couple.

The room was homey and comfortable, food is good also the price, and very friendly staffs.
9
It was a very relaxing experience together, we enjoyed the beach and hotel pool. We'll be booking on this hotel again when we visit Panglao. Great experience.
Jung B. Parovi South Korea, 1. srpnja 2014.
Unbelievable

Swimming pool, night view, location
10
Very good
Changgun L. Solo putnici South Korea, 27. lipnja 2014.
Panglao Regents Park

Good better best
8,3
Jezreel P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. lipnja 2014.
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Andrew W. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. lipnja 2014.
Nice quite enjoyable

Staff location
8,7
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PredvorjePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KupaonicaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BifePanglao Regents Park Bohol - BifePanglao Regents Park Bohol - BifePanglao Regents Park Bohol - BifePanglao Regents Park Bohol - BifePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ApartmanPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Soba za sastankePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PredvorjePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RecepcijaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PredvorjePanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - OkružjePanglao Regents Park Bohol - OkružjePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - UlazPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BazenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PogledPanglao Regents Park Bohol - VrtPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balkon/terasaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BifePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gostinjska sobaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KupaonicaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PredvorjePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C04