ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Otok, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Soba za sastanke Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bife Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Panglao Otok Broj soba: 64

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1769recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1769)
Razvrstati po:
Petr K. Parovi Czech Republic, 29. siječnja 2015.
Nice staff, clean hotel

Staff, quality of food, swimming pool
9,3
It was good choice. To Alona beach it is only 10 minutes. But Alona beach is not so nice - there is to much boats... Hotel is nice. Staff is excelent. Food have good quality, but is quite expencive.
Marlon C. Grupe Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
Good

Room, swimming pool,
7
Good.
Sungjin B. Parovi South Korea, 15. siječnja 2015.
clean and neat hotel

clean, kind staff, well organized manage system
8,7
Heen V. Grupe Philippines, 11. siječnja 2015.
the staff were very accommodating..rooms were clea

clean and accesible..affordable
9,3
Nice one
Garry M. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Long time customer

Standard of rooms, pool and value for money
9,7
Excellent stay as always
Krzysztof B. Parovi Poland, 31. prosinca 2014.
Way overpriced! Very basic!

Poolside, food, beer bucket
6,3
After our wonderful experience at Radisson Blu in Cebu city we were headed to Bohol, Panglao to stay for a week at Panglao Regents Park Resort. Since it was slightly more expensive than Radisson (with even bigger discount!!) we expected at least similar standard. A big disappointment was what we saw. Apparently the management doubled the price because of the Christmas season. For over 80 USD a night this hotel offers standard you can get for a half that at many places around the island. The room was small and very very basic. So was the bed. Well maintained but everyday cleaning is far from perfect. After two days we could see "dust bunnies" everywhere around. First 2 days we had to ask for towels as the old ones were taken away but new ones were not given. A small thing but after 8 hours on the boat and diving a good shower is a priority when you get back. We had to wait for 10-20 minutes for new towels to be brought. Very annoying. The staff are sometimes nice and sometimes their attitude show you clearly how bothersome you are to them. The pool seems nice but e didn't use it. The WiFi sucks. Problems with connecting, no net in the room. Overall, a good basic and budget hotel. For 40-50 USD a night we would say good. For over 80 just poor.
Grace C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
good location, but dishonest hotel staff

location, atmosphere,
5
The hotel provides very basic accommodation, they don't refill shampoos unless you request for it, the 3-in-1 coffee is very limited so also the complimentary water, the comfort room is stinking maybe due to poor drainage. The staff, if not all are dishonest, they inspected our rooms before they gave us a go signal, yet, they don't return things we left behind, even if we stayed for 2 hours at the lobby waiting for a cab. I called the front desk hours later, but they denied having seen the one left behind, although I am 100% sure that it was left there. Honesty is the best policy especially if one is working in a hotel, can't help but compare their accommodation service to hotels we've been.The food is not good and overpriced, the only plus factor is the location. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends, in fact, some of the guests transferred to other hotels which offered lower price and the same standard accommodation.
Joylyn Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Very comfortable and relaxing place

Resort beach and food
8
Relax and everyone had fun we enjoyed our stay we relaxed had fun
Maxime D. Parovi Canada, 5. prosinca 2014.
Very good

Staff pool food
9,7
Perfect
Regina F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
The place is good but the employees made it best!

Good service, excellent employees clean environment
9,3
It was very pleasant. I just hope they update the photo of the hotel. They built a lounge in front of the building that blocks your full view of the pool. This might disappoint some customers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Soba za sastankePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BifePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C03