Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Soba za sastanke Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bife Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/salon Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interijer hotela
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restoran Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bazen Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tawala Broj soba: 64

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1874recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1874)
Razvrstati po:
Rowena L. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
Points to consider!

Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
7,7
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott S. Solo putnici Australia, 11. srpnja 2015.
4 days

Staff were very friendly
7,3
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philander R. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. lipnja 2015.
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohammad R. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. lipnja 2015.
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosalie N. Solo putnici Germany, 30. svibnja 2015.
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Garry M. Parovi Australia, 27. svibnja 2015.
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daverjohn R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mor A. Parovi Israel, 8. travnja 2015.
nice and quiet

pool
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Franklyn M. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
pretty decent

pool, internet, staff
7,7
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fe B. Grupe Australia, 4. travnja 2015.
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9,3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Soba za sastankePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BifePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BazenPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BazenPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BazenPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BazenPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BazenPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06