Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Soba za sastanke Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Bife Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Bazen Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Pub/salon Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Bazen Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela
Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Restoran Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Hrana i piće Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Hrana i piće Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Hrana i piće Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Bazen Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Bazen Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Bazen Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela
Područje Tawala Broj soba: 64

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1925recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1925)
Razvrstati po:
Sandy A. Poslovni putnici Turkey, 27. siječnja 2016.
Good value for money

Spacious rooms, nice pool, short walk to the beach and all amenities
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was spacious with a nice little patio outside which my smoker colleague enjoyed! The pool is nice and the restaurant offers reasonable, good food. It is near all amenities like restaurants, bars, shops etc. and just a 5 min walk to the beach - alternatively for P20 a tricycle will take you down in less than a minute. The only downside I can think of is with the housekeeping: 1. There is no "clean room/do not disturb" sign, so on the first day we left with all our things lying around so did not ask for cleaning but found that they had done it anyway. It would be nice to give people the option. 2. We found that after the housekeeping made our beds, there was sand on the bed sheets! We'd gone to the beach the day before so obviously the same sheets were used. We reported it to the reception and the sheets were immediately changed so we were happy with the efficient service. All in all, a pleasant experience this was and we will certainly be back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vicky J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. siječnja 2016.
clean and family room are ok

near the road
5,7
satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claire M. Parovi France, 26. prosinca 2015.
Great value for money!

Staff, swimming pool, price
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The hotel is not far from the beach but in a quiet(er) street just behind, so it was not too noisy. Everything is clean and the design is beautiful. Staff is very professional (pretty rare for a relatively cheap hotel in the Philippines) and lots of services are available (motorbike rentals, transfers, massages, tours...). Good breakfast as well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henning V. Parovi Denmark, 10. prosinca 2015.
Bohol 2015

quiet hotel, clean hotel, very good rooms
9,7
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Selena Z. Solo putnici Taiwan, 29. studenog 2015.
乾淨且舒適

Cafe latte, massage, pool
7,7
Swimming pool is not so big, but is enough for the guests. massage was good, cafe latte and pancake were delicious. a bit far from Alona beach, but its ok for me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chelsey D. Parovi United States of America, 27. studenog 2015.
Best cheap hotel I've ever been to

The staff, the food, the amenities
9,7
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and comfortable the hotel was. I wish we had stayed much longer!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenecyl A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. studenog 2015.
Highly recommended.

Nice staff. Neat hotel. Not that expensive.
7,3
The hotel is really nice. Their staff are attentive and very helpful. The pool is awesome. Best part, hotel rate is not expensive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rochell N. Grupe Philippines, 17. studenog 2015.
Panglao Regents Park Experience

Location, Value for money and room standard
9,3
I would say that we have perfectly chosen Panglao Regents Park hotel. The location is very good as it is situated near various restaurants. Also the hotel staffs are very nice and accommodating and the room is clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Bohol.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stuart C. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. studenog 2015.
Good position and comfortable

Comfortable clean great pool
7,7
We found the hotel to be comfortable and quiet , away from main street noise Rooms are well presented and clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carissa C. Grupe Philippines, 27. listopada 2015.
Comfortable stay at Panglao Regents

value for money
7,3
Overall, I'd say we had a good stay. It was quite a walk to the beach front but we expected that. We were able to get some wifi connection to our room in the West Wing, though it was quite weak. The room itself was average, provided what we need, though the ants in the walls were a turn off. You won't be spending much time in the room anyway, so Panglao Regents would be a good choice if you want to stay in a hotel with good amenities but without the hefty price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao Panglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Soba za sastankePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - BifePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - BazenPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Pub/salonPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - BazenPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - RestoranPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Hrana i pićePanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - BazenPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - BazenPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - BazenPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaPanglao Regents Park otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07