Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Pagudpud Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Recenzije gostiju napisali su naši korisnici nakon njihova boravka u Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort.
Sve recenzije (65)
Lira Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Olga A. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
The room was not comforting; too many mosquitoes;

Food was good; the resort surroundings and beach is awesome.
5,7
The water supply in the shower room is very, very insufficient. No window screens to avoid the access of mosquitoes. The room does not look the same from the photo. However, the beach and the surroundings is awesome.
Soliman B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2014.
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7,7
Alexander D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. ožujka 2014.
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Parovi United States of America, 13. ožujka 2014.
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. veljače 2014.
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2014.
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. veljače 2014.
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Grupe New Zealand, 6. veljače 2014.
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04