ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Vrt Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje
Područje Pagudpud Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 89recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (89)
Razvrstati po:
Joycelyn E. Grupe Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Raphael S. Parovi Philippines, 14. veljače 2015.
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8,3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.
Lourence M. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6
Angelina L. Parovi Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
pictureque but very isolated. food expesv.goodsur

view gardens
5
would not return as far.too quiet and restricted to hotel unless you want to drive for 45 minutes for something different.
Ernesto R. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Pannzzian

Nice Food, Nice people, Quiet Place
6,3
Waves were strong during our stay. Therefore no swimming at the beach. Sand is not white but fine. This is the place to go if you are looking for solitude. Bring lots of cash. No credit card facilities.
Angelito G. Parovi Canada, 18. prosinca 2014.
We are satisfied and happy

location, privacy, hospitaity people are very good and friendly
10
w like the location close to the high wa, peopleare friemdly and food are very good and well prepared, beachwith privacy. I will tell to my friends to stay in Pannzian beach resort
Vedran A. Solo putnici Croatia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Excellent location by a long empty beach

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
I stayed just one night at this place on my way from Vigan to Tuguegarao. Pannzian is some 30 minutes after Pagudpud and situated by long and empty black sand beach. Waves are quite big here because of the open sea but none the less, it is excellent place to swim and chill. Cottage is very comfortable. Hot shower. No wifi or tv but you really don't need them. Staff very kind. The only negative thing is the food. It is very very tasty but the prices are over the top - several times more expensive than in other similar places across the Philippines. They would say it is good for 2 people but not really. Maybe for 2 filipinos, not for 2 Westerners.
Antonio T. Grupe Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
filipino hospitality at its finest

.
9,7
The most accomodating staffs we have ever met.
Rogelio P. Grupe Philippines, 26. listopada 2014.
A relaxing weekend at Pannzian

First is the friendliness of the staff, second is the environmental awareness policy of the resort and third, community in the area whose livelihood of fishing is easily observable.
8,3
A pleasant surprise for everyone in our group. We've been doing group trips and I can easily say that this is one of the best.Thanks to Pannzian staff for making it so. Initially, I was a bit disappointed when we arrived late afternoon. It is not the place I imagined when I book it. I was expecting something at least the same as the 20 kilometers or so Saud Beach area where we stayed last year's Pagudpud trip. Pannzian resort is isolated (far away from other resorts) and the beach has strong waves which makes swimming at the dates we were in the resort (3rd week October) a bit dangerous and not the season to swim. However, my disappoints slightly disappear with the welcome greetings from the smiling faces of the staff. My disappointment later turned to amazement when I realized how friendly the staff were. Another positive thing with the staff is that it looks like they enjoy what they do in helping us out. Smile is always on their menu when they talk to us. One way to describe as well the staff is that they are empowered to decide the right thing. A few concerns like room rates if we change the configuration of the rooms we booked will be called on to their bosses but other things like when the air-con in the duplex room is not working properly, they easily provided another room to compliment the duplex. Anything you asked be it extra towel, bucket of ice, etc... all our requests are received with respect, smile and yes Sir we will provide you! Is the management of Pannzian doing the correct way of training the staff or is it just the natural attitude of these staff (who lives nearby) that they know how to provide service to guests? My guess is both! At night, free bon fire set-up in the beach were provided with marshmallow on sticks! We had it in our first night and did it again on the second night. Wonderful activity to do with friends and family. We will surely comeback to Pagudpud someday and Pannzian will be our to choice among other resorts.
Kathryn M. Parovi Philippines, 9. listopada 2014.
Best Retreat

Quiet beach all to yourselves, accommodating, honest staff, very good food!
9,3
We had a most relaxing stay. The weather was not ideal for swimming but we had fun walking around the resort with our lovable doggie escorts. Food was always served on time. Room was spotless and very comfortable, bathroom was new! Owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the beach clean - even the river was clean! Big plus for us was the digital detox which made for a quiet, most relaxing stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VrtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SadržajiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcijaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PogledPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B08