ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ulaz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Vrt Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža
Područje Pagudpud Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Maureen M. Parovi Philippines, 13. rujna 2014.
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8,7
Maricel G. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent place to relax

Clean, Quiet, Free Bonfire
8
The resort is quite far but it's worth the trip. Well-maintained, staff are friendly, beach area is all ours while the life-guard is watching over. Bonfire with marshmallow roasting is being offered for free. Just make sure to book at least with free breakfast because their food cost is quite high. And hope that there will be no brownout. We arrived when the electricity is out. We were advised that they have a genset but cannot run the ACs. Good thing the electricity immediately came back. Hope they can invest on hi-powered standby generator to guarantee the comfort of their guests. Overall, we had a great stay!
Teofilo A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 21. srpnja 2014.
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9,3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 13. srpnja 2014.
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5,7
Fair
Zenith D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5,3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. Grupe Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7,7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. svibnja 2014.
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9,3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Gretchen P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 9. svibnja 2014.
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.
Seng H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. svibnja 2014.
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10
Cherrypink S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2014.
relaxing

comfort, family bonding and peace
8,7
great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VrtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PogledPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VrtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcijaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcijaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VrtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VrtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05