Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Vrt Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska soba Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okružje
Područje Pagudpud Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 107recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (107)
Razvrstati po:
Richard M. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elvans P. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elsie L. Parovi Philippines, 25. lipnja 2015.
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David K. Parovi Philippines, 4. lipnja 2015.
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Celso I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shea M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. svibnja 2015.
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ted C. Parovi Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5,7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yong C. Parovi Singapore, 9. svibnja 2015.
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Israel M. Grupe United States of America, 7. svibnja 2015.
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8,3
Not bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Flexan B. Grupe Canada, 6. travnja 2015.
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VrtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SadržajiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcijaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PogledPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02