Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 112recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (112)
Razvrstati po:
Kevein C. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2016.
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marie C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2016.
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pascale L. Parovi France, 8. prosinca 2015.
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ed D. Parovi United States of America, 27. studenog 2015.
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8,3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Moises J. Grupe Philippines, 12. studenog 2015.
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard M. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elvans P. Parovi Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elsie L. Parovi Philippines, 25. lipnja 2015.
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David K. Parovi Philippines, 4. lipnja 2015.
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Celso I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VrtPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/terasaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SadržajiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcijaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PogledPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - UlazPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkružjePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlažaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02