ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kupaonica Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Kupaonica Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Ulaz Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Okružje
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska soba Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaža Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaža Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaža Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotela Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 263recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (263)
Razvrstati po:
Helen M. Solo putnici Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Parovi United States of America, 31. prosinca 2014.
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Parovi Canada, 29. prosinca 2014.
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. Parovi Thailand, 23. srpnja 2014.
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. Parovi China, 22. srpnja 2014.
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Grupe Indonesia, 5. srpnja 2014.
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Solo putnici Australia, 4. svibnja 2014.
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Grupe China, 24. travnja 2014.
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. travnja 2014.
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. travnja 2014.
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KupaonicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - KupaonicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - UlazPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkružjePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlažaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlažaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlažaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interijer hotelaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkružjePanpen Bungalow Phuket - UlazPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepcijaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkružjePanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkružjePanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkružjePanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B07