ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paradise Court Whitsundays - Ulaz Paradise Court Whitsundays - Vrt Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Paradise Court Whitsundays - Vrt Paradise Court Whitsundays - Recepcija Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje
Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Okružje Paradise Court Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 13recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (13)
Razvrstati po:
Rex B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. lipnja 2014.
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4,3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Mark L. Parovi Australia, 22. rujna 2013.
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2013.
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8,3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2013.
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. Solo putnici Australia, 17. ožujka 2013.
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 7. siječnja 2013.
Not recommended

A descent model
3,7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. Parovi Australia, 30. prosinca 2012.
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8,3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 13. kolovoza 2012.
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7,7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. Grupe 9. svibnja 2012.
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Arto H. Parovi Finland, 19. rujna 2011.
Modest motel with good location close to buss stop

Low cost accommondation with small kitchen, room is suitable for two persons
6,7
we were looking for a room to overnite while visting the great barrier reef. the motel served the purpose well. it was very close to the tour pick-up point. the dinner and breakfast is available in the nearby mall or you can cook yourself. two kilometers away from the airlie beach, which can be easily reached by bus.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paradise Court WhitsundaysParadise Court Whitsundays - UlazParadise Court Whitsundays - VrtParadise Court Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaParadise Court Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaParadise Court Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaParadise Court Whitsundays - VrtParadise Court Whitsundays - RecepcijaParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - OkružjeParadise Court Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08