Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, okrug Babak - otok Samal, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 239recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (239)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. siječnja 2016.
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8,7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 28. prosinca 2015.
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosario M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2015.
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Filip B. Parovi Czech Republic, 13. prosinca 2015.
Horrible service
5,3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chi D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. prosinca 2015.
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheila O. Parovi Philippines, 28. studenog 2015.
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caricel T. Grupe Philippines, 22. studenog 2015.
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristina N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. studenog 2015.
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9,7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nurbilal M. Parovi Singapore, 19. studenog 2015.
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jamie G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Arab Emirates, 18. studenog 2015.
One of the best island resorts in Samal!

Excellent Location, Well Maintained Resort, Good Food
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay here.The resort is well maintained,huge and clean rooms, great food selection and their staff were very helpful throughout our stay.They almost have everything you need.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - UlazParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - TrgovineParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Spa centarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - OkružjeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - KupaonicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06