Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Ulaz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa centar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 206recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (206)
Razvrstati po:
Harrison K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. srpnja 2015.
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gina D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. srpnja 2015.
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francie S. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2015.
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. srpnja 2015.
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 27. lipnja 2015.
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cherry M. Parovi Philippines, 13. lipnja 2015.
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Theresa B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. lipnja 2015.
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darryl M. Parovi Australia, 8. lipnja 2015.
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. svibnja 2015.
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. svibnja 2015.
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - UlazParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TrgovineParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01