Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Ulaz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa centar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 213recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (213)
Razvrstati po:
Rogelio J. Parovi Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronan P. Parovi United States of America, 22. kolovoza 2015.
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Obaid A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Kuwait, 6. kolovoza 2015.
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Analyn S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harrison K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. srpnja 2015.
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anwar A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 29. srpnja 2015.
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gina D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. srpnja 2015.
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hansjoerg L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 20. srpnja 2015.
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francie S. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2015.
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. srpnja 2015.
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - UlazParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TrgovineParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06