Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Ulaz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Plaža Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa centar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Mjesto: okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 114recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (114)
Francis T. Grupe Malaysia, 8. travnja 2014.
The security level was very impressive.

location,security and nature.
9
Impressive.
Everita L. Grupe United States of America, 3. travnja 2014.
im not happy

clean
6,3
I'm annoy for the staff complaining the towels got dirty or stain? they always check one by one dirty towel…..
John P. Parovi Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing

Close to the beach; with basic amenities, attentive staff
7,7
It was fun and relaxing although the beach water is not that clean and almost the entire expanse where one could swim would be without water when it is low tide. The shore is also quite short. But there are entertaining shows for the guests to watch. The food, while great, is limited because there is only one restaurant.
Meynard S. Grupe Philippines, 27. ožujka 2014.
Above average value for the money

Garden and beach
7,7
The resort is above average but I like how the staff render their services. Upon arrival, they give you welcome tokens, drinks and cold towel. They also have their own transfer boats from Davao City. Their garden is beautiful and perfect for kids. They also have available activities by the beach like billiards, giant chess board, ping-pong, or dine while listening to their band. The fire dance at night is also a good attraction. Water activities is also fun though you are only allowed within their floating bamboo line. We like to order sea foods but most of them were not available (March 2014).
Rohann E. Grupe Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
all about the money

nice beach and rooms
5
Family friendly. You cannot bring in any food and drinks to your room or the beach. You have to eat it outside in some benches. We made the mistake of bringing food. We had to eat it like dogs outside or it would spoil. Corkage for drinks is unreasonably priced and they have limited selection of drinks. Hotel food was so so. Do not order paella. It was disgusting. Beware of using anything. They have a charge for everything. The hotel feels like a money machine and their receptionist was obnoxious when we were checking out. This place would probably be good for a family day tour. But if you are staying for a couple of days or longer I would not recommend it unless you want a hole in your wallet. The staff are a bit creepy. They sometimes kind of peek in your room
Aileen A. Parovi Philippines, 18. ožujka 2014.
Adventure!

near the beach, great service, huge area
7,3
It was more of adventure! Riding "habal-habal" for the first time going to the hotel.
Leiden F. Grupe Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
it's a great get-away from the busy city life

relaxing place, great food, friendly staff
10
I had a wonderful time in this resort. It's a great place to be when you want to take a break from a usual busy schedule. And I sooooo love the food :) Can't wait to visit again sometime.
Darren B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. veljače 2014.
The Worst Check in I have ever experienced,

FOOD, LOCATION, CATERING / WAITING STAFF
8,3
I felt like a prisoner of war upon arrival, interrogated by security regarding whether I had food in my luggage, then a lacklustre half hearted fake security search. I did remind them that if they (as they said) are looking for weapons etc, then please look properly, as I did not feel safe regarding the standard of the search. They had no clue whatsoever regarding the meaning of my comments and was spoken in 3 different languages, 2 which are local TAGALOG and BISAYA, and then English. I do congratulate the CATERING STAFF , food was excellent, service was amazing, albeit expensive.
Prinya S. Parovi United States of America, 4. veljače 2014.
peaceful and relaxing

location, food, amenities
9,3
Independently peaceful but the staff is there when you need them. value of pricing was great. fresh fruits and food were prepared on demand and entertainment was fun, music was live and not to crowded.
Abraham A. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2014.
Mixed Bag

Location, beach, staff
8,7
The hotel is quite beautiful. The rooms immaculate, and the staff friendly and accommodating. I had a few issues however. Upon entering the hotel the staff asked me to surrender some fruit I had purchased, some mangos, coconuts, and pomelos. They told me there was no fruit allowed in the rooms. They wouldn't allow me to keep it on the porch though. They also told me there was no swimming in their beach after 7pm, but after complaining they told me it was OK. They also had a problem with me leaving the hotel after dark, and tried to tell me to return by 9pm. After complaining they said I could come back anytime I wanted. I think this would be a great hotel for families but if you're a single traveler that just wants to relax and enjoy, I would choose a different hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - UlazParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - PlažaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TrgovineParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07