ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, okrug Babak - otok Samal, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Ulaz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Trgovine Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa centar Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Okružje Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotela
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kupaonica Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje okrug Babak - otok Samal Broj soba: 76

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 179recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (179)
Razvrstati po:
Maria P. Grupe Philippines, 24. ožujka 2015.
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. ožujka 2015.
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Parovi Canada, 12. ožujka 2015.
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. ožujka 2015.
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 15. veljače 2015.
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Parovi Philippines, 14. veljače 2015.
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. veljače 2015.
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7,3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.
Cecilia M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 30. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Nice
8,7
It was very nice. Well maintained resort.
Ma E. Parovi Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.
Erlinda E. Parovi Canada, 6. siječnja 2015.
Food selection and fast service

Privacy is respected and security
8
Excellent we enjoy your beach

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - UlazParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - TrgovineParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa centarParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkružjeParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KupaonicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01