ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ulaz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 291recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (291)
Razvrstati po:
Andrea G. Parovi Philippines, 24. ožujka 2015.
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Grupe Australia, 19. ožujka 2015.
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Parovi Philippines, 14. ožujka 2015.
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Grupe Philippines, 13. ožujka 2015.
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Solo putnici Norway, 6. ožujka 2015.
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. Parovi Singapore, 22. veljače 2015.
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2015.
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Parovi Philippines, 3. veljače 2015.
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. siječnja 2015.
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Solo putnici France, 21. siječnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - KupaonicaParagayo Resort Bohol - KupaonicaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - UlazParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06