ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ulaz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 268recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (268)
Razvrstati po:
Patrick O. Parovi Malaysia, 25. studenog 2014.
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Solo putnici Canada, 20. studenog 2014.
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Grupe Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 4. studenog 2014.
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Parovi United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Parovi Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. Parovi Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.
Raymundo J. Parovi Philippines, 2. listopada 2014.
Hotel near Alona

Centrally located, cheap, near to transpo
6
Airconditioning was quite weak where we were staying. The hotel is near Alona Beach though (around 10 mins walk).
Ying J. Solo putnici China, 31. kolovoza 2014.
OK

OK
6
OK

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - KupaonicaParagayo Resort Bohol - KupaonicaParagayo Resort Bohol - KupaonicaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - UlazParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08