Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Paragayo Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 219recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (219)
Maria P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. ožujka 2014.
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Parovi Philippines, 5. ožujka 2014.
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. ožujka 2014.
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Solo putnici Canada, 28. veljače 2014.
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Parovi Malaysia, 23. veljače 2014.
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.
April M. Grupe Philippines, 23. siječnja 2014.
It was great!

The hotel was near nice restaurants and stores. It was also a 3-minute walk to the beach. The hotel room we stayed at was very spacious.
8,7
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly. The location was awesome. Two things I would like to recommend is for the bathroom mirror to be a little lower to cater to non-6-feet guests and to provide places to hang wet clothes at.
Hun S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2014.
Great stay and great service

Close to the action, warm service and clean
7,7
Irina G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 2. siječnja 2014.
Not chip. so so.

There is a hot water and a condition in the room.
5,7
In general, anything, but for those conditions, I think expensive.
Qin L. Solo putnici China, 27. prosinca 2013.
nice and relax

easy to stay
8,3
Aharon S. Parovi United States of America, 25. prosinca 2013.
nice property, quiet short walk to beach

close to beach, nice property, close to bars
8,7
My stay at paragayo was great the hotel has a lovely outdoor grassy area where you can read a book eat or just relax with friends. the hotel is located near a few bars and a convienence store and is just a short walk to the beach. the staff was very kind and attentive to our needs. Just a tip book the deluxe room it is worth the extra money it is much more modern and updated than the basic room

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - KupaonicaParagayo Resort Bohol - KupaonicaParagayo Resort Bohol - KupaonicaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02