Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pogled
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ulaz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vrt
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 309recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (309)
Razvrstati po:
Constantin S. Parovi Germany, 3. srpnja 2015.
Value for money is on point

Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
No complaints, were able to spontaneously book 2 extra days without any surcharge, everything better than expected for that kind of money (even aircon)
Amielyn B. Grupe Philippines, 29. lipnja 2015.
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9,7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Lorna B. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. svibnja 2015.
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
George H. Parovi United States of America, 21. svibnja 2015.
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Ma C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. svibnja 2015.
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2015.
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Parovi Philippines, 24. ožujka 2015.
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Grupe Australia, 19. ožujka 2015.
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Parovi Philippines, 14. ožujka 2015.
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Grupe Philippines, 13. ožujka 2015.
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - PogledParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - UlazParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - VrtParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort Bohol - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05