Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 337recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (337)
Razvrstati po:
Maria A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. siječnja 2016.
just okay

Cleanliness
5
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lailani L. Grupe Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Bang for the buck

Price, location
7,7
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adonis L. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
Near Alona Beach

Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
7,3
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 20. prosinca 2015.
Good for the price

The room
8
Good for the price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janica F. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. studenog 2015.
Excellent - Overall rating

Very accesible
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle L. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2015.
Great hotel and location.

Location. Staff. Bed.
8
Good stay, great tours. Staff very attentive and we even extended our stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin P. Parovi Germany, 12. studenog 2015.
good quality stay in the center

large room, quite place, in the center of Alona Beach
8
had the family room. nice stay. works come again. friendly staff,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kc H. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. listopada 2015.
Ok

Service, staff, internet
7,7
Had a very short stay only. Staff are pleasant and effective. She got to arrange the pick up from tagbilaran port and my countryside tour very smoothly with my short notice. Kudos to the guest service staff! Enjoyed the tour and had a comfortable stay. Until next time..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shayne K. Parovi Philippines, 10. rujna 2015.
You get what you pay for

Affordable but not beachfront
8,3
I was greeted by the receptionist as soon I arrived. She told me I can get cheaper drinks if I get it from the grocery next to the hotel. It is not beach front but a 5 minute walk from Alona beach where you can grab a beer and food at night. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and clean place to sleep in at night in Alona
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle C. Parovi Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2015.
good place to stay

location~clean~comfort
7,7
i like the hotel it suits to the place. its a good value for money~there were some ants but it was fine~ i would stay here again if you are in tight budget and its near from alona beach 5 minutes ,along the way you can see many restaurants and its very near from the road.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Paragayo Resort otok Panglao Paragayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - PogledParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - UlazParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - VrtParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Balkon/terasaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaParagayo Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01