Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restoran Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restoran Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Pardede International Hotel Medan - Bazen Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restoran Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Pardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restoran Pardede International Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Pardede International Hotel Medan - Eksterijer hotela Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restoran Pardede International Hotel Medan - Restoran Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba
Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Pardede International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Pardede International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Pardede International Hotel Medan - Bazen Pardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Medan Polonia Broj soba: 117

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 159recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (159)
Razvrstati po:
Adzaham B. Parovi Malaysia, 29. studenog 2015.
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Inderjit S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. studenog 2015.
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Inderjit S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. studenog 2015.
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Signe S. Parovi Denmark, 16. lipnja 2015.
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3,3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Haiting J. Poslovni putnici China, 11. travnja 2015.
good

Room reception location
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felix B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ravind A. Parovi Malaysia, 8. rujna 2014.
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6,3
Pleasent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fadhil A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. lipnja 2014.
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ramdan S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. lipnja 2014.
the staff to be more humble to the customers

security more alert,reception service & other staff
7,7
so far so good, but this hotel so quiet suggestion more resonable price and discount for hotel rate.room to good view and more decoration.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elis H. Parovi Indonesia, 20. siječnja 2014.
Easy access to dinning

Easy access to dinning, centralized, bussiness equipment access
6
The hotel is a bit noisy and run down. It's okay if you stay for bussiness purpose.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestoranPardede International Hotel Medan - RestoranPardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaPardede International Hotel Medan - BazenPardede International Hotel Medan - RestoranPardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaPardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/salonPardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaPardede International Hotel Medan - RestoranPardede International Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankePardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaPardede International Hotel Medan - Eksterijer hotelaPardede International Hotel Medan - RestoranPardede International Hotel Medan - RestoranPardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaPardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaPardede International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaPardede International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaPardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaPardede International Hotel Medan - BazenPardede International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01