Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Okružje Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centar Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska soba Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pogled
Mjesto: Kamala Broj soba: 49
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 284recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (284)
Lam T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 5. travnja 2014.
great resort

big room, great seaview & clean swimming pool
8,3
we stay in this repsort three nights and we can seen great seaview every morning. all staff is very helpful. Bedroom is very big and clean, we stay in here is very relaxed. we will visit Paresa again if we go Phuket.
Martin A. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. ožujka 2014.
Stunning room and view

private pool, the view, infinity pool
8,3
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!
Armen K. Grupe Armenia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Excellent Hotel with very poor staff

Rooms, pools, view
7,3
The hotel is nice, but the service was very poor.
Lian C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. siječnja 2014.
Too costly for what it is

infinity pool outside the room, great views, wonderful pool
6,7
Pui Y. Parovi Malaysia, 16. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable and romantic, with fantastic view!

Spacious room with a private pool, the main infinity pool and the breakfast with ocean view at the main restaurant
9,7
Paresa had given us a very comfortable and romantic stay for our honeymoon in Phuket. Their room and services were beyond our expectation. We loved their main infinity pool that looks out to the Andaman Sea. Marvelous view! They have a small library and a spa, for those who are looking for more relaxing activities in the hotel. We also loved the feeling of having our breakfast with full view of Andaman Sea. The food was great, and so was the view! We would recommend this hotel for those who wish to spend quiet, romantic times with their loved ones.
Kah W. Parovi Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2014.
The view and the pool in our room is amazing.

The view, pool, and the king size bed.
9,7
We totally enjoyed it but should inform viewers that rooms on the upper resort has the best views and you won't have to climb the hills to get to restaurants. No direct access to the beach from resort.
Brennan S. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. prosinca 2013.
Emporers New Clothes.

Nothing
2,7
This Hotel is over priced we paid a lot of money and the Hotel was just not up to standard. If it wasnt for the fact I was only there for two nights I would have checked out. The sewage smell that hung around the restaurant all the time was disgusting. The Hotel looks shabby. I think Hotels have a duty to tell you there is construction work going on whilst your staying so you have a choice of booking somewhere else. Ive stayed in many top Hotels around the world and this Hotel is a joke for the money it's charging.
Wing H. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. studenog 2013.
Good for a Romantic Getaway

- Spacious Private Pool Villa - One of the Best Infinity Pool (public one) -
8,3
Dana K. Grupe Kuwait, 14. studenog 2013.
go to Trisara for the ultimate experience.

if you're looking for seclusion Paresa is the hotel for you, private dipping pools, spacious bathrooms
6,3
it was quaint but the lack of 24 hour room service was a bummer. Staff was amazing but sometimes its not the staff's fault, more like the structure of the organization. Boutique hotel so has its ups and downs. The restaurant is a must see with an amazing view. I would visit Paresa, have lunch there and sleep at Trisara.
Hoori S. Parovi Australia, 1. studenog 2013.
Great view but so far away from everything

View from our Cielo residence was to die for, great staff and good breakfast
6,7
Paresa resort has beautiful views from their suites and they have friendly staff but its definitely not a 5 star resort, it's 4 star that's so far away from all the major attractions, so be prepared to pay around $100/150 a day on top of what you have already paid for your accommodation as they offer no shuttle bus at all but to kamala beach every 2 hours and even that's a joke, last pick up for shuttle bus is at 5.30 pm and you have no choice but to stay on that beach for 2 hours or find your way to the resort, you get a whole lot of taxis sitting outside the foyer but because they know you can't go anywhere with the hotel transport they will charge you an arm and a leg, example of a taxi ride for us just to go to a local restaurant which was about 5 min drive cost around $30 I was very upset about transport from and to the resort cause after the first day you either pay the amount that they ask or you're a prisoner in that room and not going anywhere, I definitely would not go back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - OkružjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Interijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A01