Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 391recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (391)
Razvrstati po:
Kerri O. Parovi Australia, 12. travnja 2016.
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Faraz F. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 4. travnja 2016.
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leung Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. veljače 2016.
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mitchell S. Parovi Australia, 26. veljače 2016.
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chien-Ju S. Parovi Taiwan, 14. veljače 2016.
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ting L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 14. siječnja 2016.
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. studenog 2015.
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanket S. Parovi United States of America, 16. studenog 2015.
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christos I. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2015.
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Imjit B. Parovi Thailand, 22. listopada 2015.
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01