ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 49
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 297recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (297)
Razvrstati po:
Phong K. Parovi Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Honeymooner

friendly, privacy
8,3
Check out process was too slow.
Lo S. Grupe China, 17. srpnja 2014.
everything was good until pipe leaking out mud

amazing sea view friendly staff mud coming out from the bath
8,3
everything was great until we saw the water coming out from the jaccuzi turned brown. we immediately left to the shower roon to clean up. we called the front desk at 2pm on 17th Jul and stafd just said there s emergency leak out from the pipe. I was so mad about the attitude of the staff that they should inform us once it leaked out
Chin N. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. srpnja 2014.
A resort with a stunning seaview

Great infinity pool, great food, great staff
9,7
Everything from the moment I checked in till I checked out were great. I cannot ask for more.
Anastasia A. Grupe United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
Great

Quiet , no children , beautiful views secluded, not many rooms, nice swimming pools
8,3
Nice stay bbbbllllllaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Luis C. Parovi Spain, 22. lipnja 2014.
Quite relaxing experience in a nice environment

Swimming pool, views, facilities
8,3
Resort is located in a hill cliff, perfectly integrated with the surrounding nature and really nice view from the villas and the main infinite swimming pool, counts on original boogie way of transportation among the facilities. Perfect for relaxing experience in contact with the sea and nature
Choi S. Grupe China, 7. lipnja 2014.
Nice beach.

Friendly staff.Comfortable room.Tasteful food
6,3
Too far away from the town and too many mosquito.
Keryl M. Parovi Philippines, 19. svibnja 2014.
Great! Place is worth it.

scenery was good, food was great and everything was perfect
10
Irwin C. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2014.
Amazing place... must see

Friendly and helpful staff, tranquil atmosphere, amazing room design
9,3
Great place to relax and unwind from a busy lifestyle. Stayed at the Dima suite which has an amazing open concept bathroom which is surrounded by the private pool. Views are also really spectacular. Definitely a place to visit for a romantic getaway.
Lam T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 5. travnja 2014.
great resort

big room, great seaview & clean swimming pool
8,3
we stay in this repsort three nights and we can seen great seaview every morning. all staff is very helpful. Bedroom is very big and clean, we stay in here is very relaxed. we will visit Paresa again if we go Phuket.
Martin A. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. ožujka 2014.
Stunning room and view

private pool, the view, infinity pool
8,3
We stayed in the Dima Pool Suite and it is simply breathtaking. The private pool was shaded by some trees at parts of the day which in the end gave an added air of privacy. The toilet is outside amongst the pool area (as is the shower) so you best be comfortable :) The rest of the room was also nicely decorated and comfortable, with free mini-bar and fruit as an added bonus. Only downside was there was construction work going on to the west hills of the property which marred our view considerably. The noise starts early and at times can be very annoying and it takes away from the ambience sadly. I appreciate this is out of control of the hotel but something to be aware of. The breakfast is a good spread and tasty, and you can't beat the view from the terrace. The meals for lunch and dinner are on the expensive side though (western prices). Overall it was truly a special and memorable stay and we could have extended for weeks!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04