ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bazen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartman
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 49
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 305recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (305)
Razvrstati po:
Sunghi L. Parovi South Korea, 29. srpnja 2014.
lovely room with great view!!

Great view, comfort room with frendly staff
8,3
It was great time to in phuket. Especially hotel. the view is great even the room is lovely. all of staff are very frendly. but the food was not really good.
Paul H. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
nice let down by service

nice views food
6,3
Room service ordinary did not replace bath gel no hand towels and no replacement bath towels. Phone broke no one fixed. Problems with lights no one fixed. Asked for private room. Hotel not busy and put in one of least private
Phong K. Parovi Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Honeymooner

friendly, privacy
8,3
Check out process was too slow.
Jien G. Parovi Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Lovely yet dated

Infinity pool, huge bathroom, breakfast selection
5,3
I was looking forward to a lot, judging from the hype on agoda and from pictures of the hotel - and not to mention, the price range. However, I was disappointed in a few aspects which somehow added up to make the whole trip not as magical as I had hoped it would be. Firstly the room was filled with lizards and for someone who is absolutely terrified of them, it was a huge turn-off. The door of our room owned to a wall of huge rocks which, may have seemed exclusive and private when newly built, but after so many years now seemed dirty, dark and almost scary. The private pool in our Aqua Pool Suite was also unkempt, with insects and dead leaves. So was our outdoor shower and dusty daybeds. I must say though, the bathrooms were amazingly spacious and having a big tub allowed for soaks while looking out the window into nature. The view from the only restaurant was spectacular as we were on a high point and you could look down the cliff. Their Thai cuisine was great and they had a good spread for breakfast, but the Italian food was way overpriced and not up to standard. I would recommend dining at the nearby Andara resort which had amazing food and ambience, and also offered a complimentary shuttle back to Paresa. The day we did this, we had scheduled and paid for the Paresa shuttle to take us back from Andara at 8pm. However, our shuttle did not arrive at all and after spending 20mins waiting, had to ask for Andara staff to send us back which they gladly did without charge. In general, service at Paresa was good but I felt the "heaven of all heavens" to be slightly overplayed - especially for a resort that, after all the years, seems to have lost its original charm. For the price Paresa charges for the rooms, I sincerely hope it considers refurbishing or addressing the above points.
Lo S. Parovi China, 17. srpnja 2014.
everything was good until pipe leaking out mud

amazing sea view friendly staff mud coming out from the bath
8,3
everything was great until we saw the water coming out from the jaccuzi turned brown. we immediately left to the shower roon to clean up. we called the front desk at 2pm on 17th Jul and stafd just said there s emergency leak out from the pipe. I was so mad about the attitude of the staff that they should inform us once it leaked out
Chin N. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. srpnja 2014.
A resort with a stunning seaview

Great infinity pool, great food, great staff
9,7
Everything from the moment I checked in till I checked out were great. I cannot ask for more.
Anastasia A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
Great

Quiet , no children , beautiful views secluded, not many rooms, nice swimming pools
8,3
Nice stay bbbbllllllaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Luis C. Parovi Spain, 22. lipnja 2014.
Quite relaxing experience in a nice environment

Swimming pool, views, facilities
8,3
Resort is located in a hill cliff, perfectly integrated with the surrounding nature and really nice view from the villas and the main infinite swimming pool, counts on original boogie way of transportation among the facilities. Perfect for relaxing experience in contact with the sea and nature
Choi S. Parovi China, 7. lipnja 2014.
Nice beach.

Friendly staff.Comfortable room.Tasteful food
6,3
Too far away from the town and too many mosquito.
Keryl M. Parovi Philippines, 19. svibnja 2014.
Great! Place is worth it.

scenery was good, food was great and everything was perfect
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03