Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 382recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (382)
Razvrstati po:
Ting L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 14. siječnja 2016.
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. studenog 2015.
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanket S. Parovi United States of America, 16. studenog 2015.
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christos I. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. listopada 2015.
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Imjit B. Parovi Thailand, 22. listopada 2015.
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benjamin H. Parovi United States of America, 10. listopada 2015.
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James M. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. rujna 2015.
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thanathon K. Parovi Thailand, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shun F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chai E. Parovi Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartmanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vruća kupkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KupaonicaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/terasaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PredvorjeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Gostinjska sobaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Soba za sastankeParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SadržajiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BazenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PogledParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02