ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restoran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restoran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Predvorje
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 768recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (768)
Razvrstati po:
Brenton W. Solo putnici Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Solo putnici Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. svibnja 2014.
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. travnja 2014.
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Paul L. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Grupe Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
David A. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. ožujka 2014.
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

no good points
2,3
The room had spiders and ants. The drains in the toilet stunk of urine. There are frequent powercuts in philippines. This hotel had no generator or emergency lights. We spent the night with no lights or aircon.
Christopher J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2014.
Friendly and helpful reception staff

The reception staff and security
5,7
The room was clean when I arrived but in the 5 days I was there it was only cleaned once - the restaurant is expensive and lacks a variety of food on the menu. The reception and restaurant staff were friendly enough but when dining in the restuarant make sure you have the correct money because they never seem to have any change - a common ploy in the Philippines to get money out of insuspecting tourists who are inclined to say 'don't bother - keep the change' They have a problem with the electrical supply and are constantly having 'brown-outs' - on one day we were without electricity all day. There is no kettle in the room but hot water to make tea/coffee is available from the utilities room if you ask for it. This is a minor hassle to have to go from your room to the reception area every time you want a hot drink, especially if you are like me and need a coffee before even taking a shower in the morning so have to dress to get the water and then undress again to shower. I got round this by going to the Gaisano mall and purchasing a cheap kettle which I then gave to a poor person when i left.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestoranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestoranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C02