ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restoran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restoran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Predvorje
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 777recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (777)
Razvrstati po:
Carmen M. Solo putnici Spain, 17. studenog 2014.
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.
Brenton W. Solo putnici Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Solo putnici Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. svibnja 2014.
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. travnja 2014.
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Diana D. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
nice place, very near the airport

nice place, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
we spent the night in the hotel coz we have an early flight to dumaguete city. we enjoyed our stay in there
Paul L. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestoranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestoranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B04