Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Predvorje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 805recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (805)
Razvrstati po:
Yoav P. Parovi Israel, 14. svibnja 2015.
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. travnja 2015.
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Solo putnici Australia, 8. travnja 2015.
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Parovi United States of America, 3. travnja 2015.
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. Parovi Canada, 31. ožujka 2015.
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.
Noel Q. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5,3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime
Ann F. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. veljače 2015.
Location Lovely quaint little hotel Excellent lic

Location Comfort
9,3
Eric Y. Parovi China, 26. studenog 2014.
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Carmen M. Solo putnici Spain, 17. studenog 2014.
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8,3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - PredvorjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03