Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restoran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restoran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Predvorje
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 750recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (750)
Paul L. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Grupe Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
David A. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. ožujka 2014.
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

no good points
2,3
The room had spiders and ants. The drains in the toilet stunk of urine. There are frequent powercuts in philippines. This hotel had no generator or emergency lights. We spent the night with no lights or aircon.
Christopher J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2014.
Friendly and helpful reception staff

The reception staff and security
5,7
The room was clean when I arrived but in the 5 days I was there it was only cleaned once - the restaurant is expensive and lacks a variety of food on the menu. The reception and restaurant staff were friendly enough but when dining in the restuarant make sure you have the correct money because they never seem to have any change - a common ploy in the Philippines to get money out of insuspecting tourists who are inclined to say 'don't bother - keep the change' They have a problem with the electrical supply and are constantly having 'brown-outs' - on one day we were without electricity all day. There is no kettle in the room but hot water to make tea/coffee is available from the utilities room if you ask for it. This is a minor hassle to have to go from your room to the reception area every time you want a hot drink, especially if you are like me and need a coffee before even taking a shower in the morning so have to dress to get the water and then undress again to shower. I got round this by going to the Gaisano mall and purchasing a cheap kettle which I then gave to a poor person when i left.
James O. Solo putnici Australia, 1. veljače 2014.
Easy and cheap

Near the airport, Affordable, friendly staff.
8,3
Michael B. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. siječnja 2014.
no frills stopover for late arriving flights

simple, no-frills, close to airport
6,3
they gave my room away, but gave me an upgrade to their last available bigger room. the staff systematically tried to overcharge/ nickel and dime me. 1. they wanted me to pay for the room upgrade, which is nonsense because the reason that my original more basic room wasn't available was because of staff error. she then tried to make me feel guilty by telling me that the staff that made the mistake would pay for the difference (highly unlikely) 2. I ordered the basic continental breakfast but they tried charge me for the more expensive breakfast. 3. I was told that water was free, but then told the next day that the limit was 2 bottles per day. they tried to charge me for the extra bottles. this I paid, no problem. good accommodations for a quick stay on a late arrival, but be prepared for some annoying money games.
Bastiaan D. Parovi Netherlands, 22. siječnja 2014.
Cozy but noisy airport hotel

Walking distance from the airport
7
The only reason to stay here is if you have to catch an early flight from Cebu Mactan airport. Plenty of taxis are available but you could walk there. The rooms are very basic and apart from the friendly staff there is nothing great about it. Near the hotel you can find a shopping center, several restaurants and a great Thai massage place. Wifi was a disaster. Of the 4 routers only 1 was working. Ask for a room at the back, because the front is very noisy with people departing/ arriving all night long.
Edward G. Parovi United States of America, 21. siječnja 2014.
close to airport, but definately a budget hotel

convenience, price
5,3
met my need for an overnight stay, no hot water, no in room internet service
Soon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. siječnja 2014.
near from airport

budget, cheap, near from airport
5,7
i stayed this hotel for one night for business trip. during my stay there was a festival. its near from airport.
Erika F. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable and friendly staff

Comfortable, close to the airport, friendly staff
7,7
I recommend this for individuals who are only staying in Cebu for a (overnight) layover. Travelers who also have early flights might want to check-in at Park Hill as it's very close to the airport (less than 15minutes by cab). It's very affordable and it has a friendly staff that's accessible 24/7. The location is 25-40 minutes away from the city center. It's good value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestoranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestoranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B06