Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Okružje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Recepcija Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Predvorje Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mactan Island Broj soba: 24

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 818recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (818)
Razvrstati po:
Ehren R. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2015.
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne H. Parovi Australia, 5. srpnja 2015.
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cj Y. Solo putnici Australia, 24. lipnja 2015.
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bradley B. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. lipnja 2015.
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caesar L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lisa-Marie N. Solo putnici Sweden, 6. lipnja 2015.
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. lipnja 2015.
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoav P. Parovi Israel, 14. svibnja 2015.
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria T. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
Great place to stay near the airport!

Good wifi connection, has restaurant, near airport
10
Really great place to stay! Made me feel so relaxed when taking my morning flight the next day! Near the airport pa, and easy to get to. The wifi was good pa, so it was easy to catch up on work.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Meneleo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. travnja 2015.
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OkružjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - RecepcijaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - PredvorjePark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06