ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 347
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3564recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3564)
Razvrstati po:
Mary C. Parovi Malaysia, 25. srpnja 2014.
It was good

Very clean, relaxing and right in the middle of the city
9,3
It was fantastic
Asasiri K. Grupe Thailand, 25. srpnja 2014.
impress, comfortable, clean, service mind, easy go

service is very impressive with warmth hospitality, easy to transport to everywhere, cool stuff are around here, direct transport to/from airport by free K4 shuttle bus+airport express MTR, good room
10
easy transport, good service at reception, large room with comfortable decoration, wide room, wide bathroom, some problem about noise from room nearby but easy to manage just calling to reception, cool coffee drip shop in front of hotel "tamper coffee" , great dim sum at superstar seafood restaurant you can walk from hotel easily, if i go hong kong i will stay here for sure!
Yewei Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 24. srpnja 2014.
decent hotel

location and comfort
8
Decent location about 10min walk to both exit b2 of tst or p3 of tst east MTR Hotel is not new but the staff made up for it
. Obitelji sa malom djecom 23. srpnja 2014.
great!!

friendly staff
9,3
Would recommend this hotel to my friends! Friendly and helpful staff esp. Steven who even helped us get into our bus to the airport.Thank you!
Junichi I. Solo putnici Japan, 22. srpnja 2014.
Location

Location, clean room and good hospitality
8,7
very convenient location, friendly service, reasonable price. happy to stay here.
Woong K. Parovi South Korea, 22. srpnja 2014.
simply clean and good for treval around.

clean, good location, reasonable price
9,3
Fair enough
Roberto E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Excellent hotel staff & comfortable room

Hotel staff, comfortable hotel room, not too far from MRT.
7
The hotel room presented a minimalistic, relaxed atmosphere- nice to wind down after a hard day. The bathroom was large enough. Transportation was not too far away- just a 15 minute walk to the Mody Road MRT. The buffet breakfast was not great and the taste wanting. The hotel staff was excellent- very helpful and always quick to satisfy. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Qi L. Grupe United States of America, 21. srpnja 2014.
Great location, rooms are clean and spaces.

Friendly staff Perfect location Reasonable prices
9
Make my HK stay very enjoyed. Highly recommend it!
Isabel L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. srpnja 2014.
Great location but bad comfort

Great location for shopping and eating. Easy access to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Great Wifi.
6,3
We were delighted to see many shops around when we reached the hotel. We checked in and went up to our room. The hotel gave us a right-turn corner room and when we stepped into the room, we notice the toilet was designed for handicapped. We assumed that it must be for those physically disabled. We were upset as we booked a superior room through online. But, we decided to let it go since we are only here for a night. It did not stop there. In the first few hours in the room after checking in, the lights in the room start to flicker. We thought it was a technical issue. Then it became worst when the table lamp goes off by itself. The room light system was controlled by one technical board beside the bed, and nobody went to touch it. We decided to give a call to the front desk, and a housekeeper came up first and later on, a manager brought a technician up to check. The technician checked and say it was now okay. When we came back after our shopping-dinner time, we decided to rest in the hotel before carrying on with our night in Hongkong. When we were watching tv together, suddenly we heard a woman talking in Cantonese. We realized that the hotel radio was turned on by itself again. We decided to ignore it, but it came back again with the button sound from the technical board. We were frightened a little, and decided to call the manager again. And she brought 2 technicians with her. They checked and told us it was settled. We wanted to change room but decided to forgo since we are staying for a night only. The night went deeper and the lights problem happened again when it suddenly turned on by itself. The worst came when suddenly the fire alarm light went on by itself where it could not be controlled by anyone physically. My family was disturbed in our sleep but because we were too tired, we ignored it further again. In overall, we were below satisfied with our one night stay. We hoped that the hotel will do something with their technical problem. Thank you.
Kai R. Parovi Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good location,convenient

Location,space,environment
8,3
It was great! The location is perfect and can easily find nice food around that area

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06