Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 347
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4414recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (4414)
Razvrstati po:
Heinz N. Parovi Austria, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent stay in a nice hotel

location, security, staff efficiency
9
Park Hotel Hongkong is conveniently located in the center of Kowloon with a five-minutes walk (dependent on pedestrian volume) to MTR, so getting around is easy. Check-in and check-out were uncomplicated and the non-functional in-room safe was replaced within one hour. All staff always were friendly and very helpful, e.g. when I asked for the next letter box for mailing my postcards, the receptionist immediately offered to take care of this. The room was clean and of adequate size and my request for a high-floor room was met. If you want to stay longer as a couple, you might think of a bigger room as the locker was not too spacious, but for our five nights stay it was just ok. The bathroom offered all amenities and even more. The complimentary Smartphone was of great help. Locating places to go, special offers (e.g. we saved nearly 50HK$ by booking the Ngong Ping ride via one of the mobile phone apps) and free internet and free calls to certain countries wherever you are in town made our stay very convenient. Next time we'll chose again Park Hotel!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kitima L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 28. srpnja 2015.
Best Hotel

Comfortable Fair and Clean
9,7
Willing to go again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kajorn B. Grupe Thailand, 26. srpnja 2015.
Free Smart Phone is not usefull

Location, clean room and services
9,3
Free Smart Phone is not usefull. I'd stay in last weeked 2 rooms. 1 free smartphone cannot use hot hotspot but the other can. Free call to international is working not so good, signal are unstable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nipathon P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 26. srpnja 2015.
Convenience

Convenient, Relax, Sleep well
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chrislyn T. Grupe Singapore, 24. srpnja 2015.
Flexibility

cleaniless, comfort and location
7
The staff should have flexibility to allow guests to have late check. Having connecting room when 1 room was check out the housekeeping came in around 12plus as could hear from the other room when the staff being say that its fully book thus only 1 room can have late check out but why the housekeeping came in so late to tidy the room when its being say the hotel is FULLY book
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmad B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 24. srpnja 2015.
very good hotel. staff are excellent

location, cleanliness andnice staff
8,3
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hardiyanto T. Parovi Indonesia, 23. srpnja 2015.
I suggest not to take any breakfast. It sucks!

The room is clean, tidy and small. Not what i expect from the internet photos. They are more smaller in real life.
6
Bored. Dont have any good comment about it. I really hate the staff in breakfast area. They dont have any manner with asian people. Especially when you ask for scrambled egg. His face is like zombie. No smile, no nothing like a robot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul H. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 23. srpnja 2015.
Always stay here

Internet, Location and room size
8
Good room enjoyed our stay close to shops and free internet... always stay here..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel, large rooms!

Large room, great location, wonderful staff
10
We had a very lovely time at this hotel. We have stayed here on numerous occasions and we recommended our friends and family to stay here as well. The location is wonderful - centrally located to shops, food and transportation. The room is large compared to most hotel rooms in Hong Kong. I will continue to book this hotel when I go to Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma J. Grupe Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
Good location and room size

Location, Room Size (bigger than other HK hotels of the same class), Friendly Staff
8,3
Location was great, in the heart of TST, near Granville and Nathan Road. Lots of good restaurants along the street, Rosary Church was 2 blocks away, and the room size was relatively bigger than other hotels in the same class. Definitely a reliable choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01