Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 347
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4450recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (4450)
Razvrstati po:
Chia S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
very spacious and nice hotel

friendly staff, free room upgrade, free smartphones
7,7
very close to shopping area, 4-5 min walking distance to MTR station. very comfortable. free smartphones , unlimited calls to USA, Singapore ! Nice!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marie T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Perfect Vacation

Free water, coffee and tea everyday, the wonderful room and the staff! 😀
10
Simply the best!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ken H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious

Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious
9,3
Nice location which near to shopping area, and within the coverage area of public transport. Spacious room with wifi and clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robbie D. Parovi Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Clean. Near food joints. Near shopping malls.
10
I was satisfied.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teresita E. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Great value for money

Location, room, hotel smells fantastic
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barry P. Parovi Australia, 19. kolovoza 2015.
A Welcome Return

1.Friendly staff. 2. Hotel cleanliness. 3. Value for money.
9,3
We returned to the Park Hotel after 24 years. We were not disappointed. My wife and I travel extensively throught out asia and tend to mix our hotel groups. We arrived at the Park after a trip to China and were warmly welcomed. We were offered an upgrade to a suite room with several other "goodies". A 6.00pm late check out was a pleasant surprise. Although recently renovated the bench seats in the room could do with some work as there were splits on the seats. But overall we would return. If in HK a stay at the Park is highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zee L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Will recommend

Smart phone for guest, spacious room, good location
9,3
Overall stay was good. Will recommend for their spacious room compared to others. The smart phone for overseas guest was a big bonus! Good location to good food and main attractions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert M. Parovi Australia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Satisfied

Room size, Nespresso machine in room, comfort
8,7
A pleasant surprise. Upgraded to a larger room with 2 double beds. Everything we required was at hand. Bathroom with separate shower was an added bonus. Easy walk to Nathan Road and shops. Only draw back was the main entrance via a laneway. Not very appealing. However, once inside foyer was fine and staff very helpful and pleasant. Buffet breakfast a little on the expensive side. No al carte breakfast available. All in all a pleasant experience and would recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suwat K. Parovi Thailand, 16. kolovoza 2015.
So good

best location
8,7
comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Annabelle L. Parovi Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Comfy stay in busy part of town

Big renovated room, free smart phone, efficient concierge
8
We were in room 1601, and had a small dining nook, work desk, Nespresso machine and a free Smartphone to use during our stay. Wish there light switches, instead of a master control by the bedside. Made it difficult when you're in a rush to go to the loo! Great location for a busy part of town, and we had a lot of fun exploring the little shops around town. You get a feel of the real HK instead of the big brands found elsewhere. Wish we had time to try the awesome looking Japanese ice-creams in Tokyo Secret, and try the milk teas in the little restaurants. But HK has too many fab restaurants to eat in. The room was definitely value for money, though next time I might stay on HK island because many of the places I wanted to dine in were in Central. Oh, and the skinny, older concierge deserves all the tips he gets. He walked across the road to bring us and our suitcase from the bus stop to the hotel, then walked us out and flagged down taxis for us. He was never tiring, and always busy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06