ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 347
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4217recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (4217)
Razvrstati po:
Nathalie D. Grupe Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
Good

Bed, location, and car service
7,7
Denny T. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. travnja 2015.
Overall good

Price. Location. Stay
8
Overall good
Billy A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. travnja 2015.
excellent location, innovative wifi service

location, wifi service, and price
7,7
overall, this is a good hotel.
Wiboon P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 18. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel and clean

Nice room, well staff and location is acceptable
8,7
Antony R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 17. travnja 2015.
always stay here

this hotel is great and located centrally in kowloon
8
I always stay at this hotel and have travelled to Hong Kong for years on business. This is the best value thatI have found for convenience, and in getting to the airport express Station in kowloon
Stewart B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. travnja 2015.
Good location,friendly check in staff,clean.

Price,Location and clean
8,7
Pleasant for the price
Wei E. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. travnja 2015.
park hotel hong kong

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
stayed there total 3 times in 2 years. will return there everytime I travel to hong kong.
Esther C. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Good location with a short walk to TST MTR

Central Location, Airport free shuttle right at doorstep, Free usage of Smart Handy phone
6,7
We stayed 2 nights in Park Hotel and left for Macau which we return again for another night making it total 3 nights stay. We left our luggage with them for HKD10/pc for a night after checking out to Macau as we brought along a bagpack for our Macau stay. Hotel is within walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and is accessible for us to take ferry to Macau. Shops and restaurants are everywhere around the hotel. Walking distance to Avenue of stars. Bad point is the queen size bed is hard and the room is reasonably small as expected in HK. Free wifi in the room but not strong signal.
Mritunjay K. Grupe India, 12. travnja 2015.
Worst hotel

Locations
3,7
Very small rooms
Mingfeng L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 12. travnja 2015.
A custom evaluation survey should be used.

Location is good with many choices of food around.
6,3
I was told that there would be an additional deposit of HK$ 600 since the room fee was paid via agoda. But when I expressed my query with this issue, the front desk staff was quite inpatient and reluctant to explain further. Also no one picked up the phone when I tried to call the housekeeping to clean the room. So when we saw the cleaning staff on my way out to the elevator, we just ask her to pass the message. But she just told us to tell the front desk, even though our room was just right in front of her! The hotel should include customer survey for each visitor so the staff would be more alert that their job is to provide services to hotel guests.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C03