ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 347
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3626recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3626)
Razvrstati po:
Sheng J. Solo putnici China, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8,3
Supachai C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 11. kolovoza 2014.
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Supachai C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 11. kolovoza 2014.
location and price

location price room
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Jien G. Grupe Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Yap C. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9,7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. Grupe Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Yoyong L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Hongkong vacation

location, location, location
7,3
at first look the room is a little bit small, standard room for 2 adult and 2 children. staff are ok, they are helpful. easy and very close to walk around hotel for food and shops, near the MTR TST station.
Derrick L. Parovi Singapore, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Good location and value for money

Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
8,3
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.
Eunice T. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient Location, Good Service

Location, Staff Service, Transport
8,3
It was a comfortable stay, location was excellent, and staff were efficient and friendly.
Ahmed A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Oman, 4. kolovoza 2014.
good location

clean, location to shopping
7,7
The room is fine, though the room didnt smell like the lobby. Close to halal resturents and shopping area

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05