ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pogled Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/terasa Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 1012

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 298recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (298)
Razvrstati po:
Chris C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Internet service

location is good, fast check in , polite staff
8
The hotel location was fantastic, shopping malls and train station is just few steps walking. Places of attractions can be reach by walking. However, the disappointment was no free internet service is provided. Have to pay euro$10. This was the major shortfall for the hotel. If the hotel could provide free internet, it is a perfect 10 hotel !
Alvin L. Solo putnici Canada, 7. rujna 2014.
Confortable and Excellently Located Hotel

Location, Shopping, Transportation
7
I had an excellent though short stay at the Park Inn by Radisson. The hotel is very conveniently located to shops & transportation. With it's signage, hotel is very easy to locate. The only problem I had was the difficulty in connecting to the Internet. Wi-Fi signal was weak and I had a very hard time connecting my laptop and my phone (oh, they have a limit of two devices on Wi-Fi).
Bedindang N. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent location

location, clean and comfort
9,7
Excellent
Siong C. Parovi Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Large and clean room

location , clean and large room
8,3
wonderful.
Jordan B. Grupe United Kingdom, 3. kolovoza 2014.
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7,7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 23. srpnja 2014.
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 21. srpnja 2014.
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6,3
Very Good
Emilia V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bulgaria, 17. srpnja 2014.
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PogledPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/terasaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PogledPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Plesna dvoranaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B02