ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pogled Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/terasa Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 1012

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 366recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (366)
Razvrstati po:
Valeria A. Poslovni putnici Honduras, 12. siječnja 2015.
Title

1. cleanliness, 2. location 3. view
5,7
The hotel looks like it's not given proper maintenance. The single room was extremely small, no mini fridge, The tv was broken, lighting system was badly set up and housekeeping opened my door at 8:15 while I was changing. I don't recommend it and won't go back
Lydia L. Parovi United States of America, 31. prosinca 2014.
Convenient location

Location, Location, Location
9
Perfect location! Right next to the Airport shuttle drop off/pick up, a shopping mall, a metro station, Christmas market, Berlin TV Tower, Hop on/Hop off bus stop, Berlin Dungeon, and various shops and restaurants.
Than L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. prosinca 2014.
Expensive Soviet-Designed Hotel

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Areas
5,3
Very expensive. Not worth staying in this hotel if you are going to Berlin since you can find many cheaper ones. Do your research early.
Than L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. prosinca 2014.
Location is Excellent But That's All

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Area
6,3
Only the location is the only good point. Other than that I don't recommend.
Yuying Y. Parovi China, 30. prosinca 2014.
Good location, small room

Good location, tall building, nice view
7,7
nice hotel, the room has some dust, no free internet, location is good but far from the attraction .
Son H. Grupe United States of America, 29. prosinca 2014.
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Location
5,3
Hotel was cleaned, good location; however; I am not recommend for this hotel. Specially, the lady at front desk when I check in and other man don't even look at my face when I asked her question... I will never go back this hotel again
Breeanna H. Parovi Australia, 23. prosinca 2014.
Don't waste your money

Location
2,7
Do not waste your money! Not 4 star by any means. At check in a sign says 'wait for your next smile'. I didn't see a smile the whole time. We walked up to the counter, wasn't even greeted and the women said 'yes?' As if we were bothering. After checking in they said wifi is not free even though on their website it clearly states free wifi. Argued this and I said you can't advertise free wifi and not provide it, to which the woman responded 'yes we can'. Disgusted, we went up to the room only to find no wifi reached the 12th floor. We were then moved to the 18th floor where the wifi signal still didn't reach and the air conditioning was broken. The whole building was way too heated it was sweaty and uncomfortable. We slept with the window cracked open in the middle of winter and it still wasn't cool. The double bed is actually 2 single beds pushed together, but they aren't even made up as a double bed, they are 2 seperate single beds made up with seperate sheets and Doonas. The bathroom is open in the room and offers no privacy. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and the staff. Ravelled all though europe for a month, stayed at about 12 motels and this was by far the worst.
Priscilla H. Parovi Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Can visit again!

Location, Accessibility and Attraction
5
Gym - can be improved with some weights or dumbbells instead of just 2 treadmills, and 1 is not working. Sauna - very good condition. Check-in - sometimes they do early check-in provided room's availability. In-room ammeneties - Everything is well equip except there's no kettle to make hot water/tea especially for winter. Smoking-free Room - EUR 150 will be charged for room cleaning fee.
Peter S. Parovi United States of America, 20. prosinca 2014.
Park Inn Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Friedliness of staff
9
Can't complain about anything. Perfect hotel for a perfect price. I will stay there again.
Helena T. Solo putnici Switzerland, 3. prosinca 2014.
Mediocre hotel but good location

Location, location, location
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PogledPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/terasaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PogledPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Plesna dvoranaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C02