Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pogled Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kupaonica Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 1012

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 466recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (466)
Razvrstati po:
Drastrid T. Solo putnici Denmark, 5. veljače 2016.
OK for a few nights.

Clean room, good location, fast lift
5,7
OK. Safety box is not big enough for a 15 inch laptop.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ali F. Poslovni putnici Poland, 5. veljače 2016.
Very bad experience it is just like cave

Nothing
6,3
Very bad I nerer suggest any one to stay at there
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brendan D. Grupe Canada, 7. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic Stay

House keeping, location, and the view
9,3
It was amazing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xiao H. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
Location is superb,just directly at Alexanderplatz

Location, great view from hotel, value for money
8
We were there on our honeymoon and were given a free upgrade, which was awesome because we could watch the fireworks on New Year's Eve from our own bedroom. Location was great because it is situated directly at Alexanderplatz station, about just 100m walk at most. We paid for breakfast for one of the days and loved that they had such a great spread, but it did seem a tad crowded and people just ate and go. Primark is just next door - literally just 20m walk away from the hotel entrance, so do expect to shop a lot there. Try to go once it opens in the morning, crowd gets significantly more after 1 hour or so. Lots of food and shopping around the area so you'll be spoilt for choice! Highly recommended to stay. Only peeve is that the hotel is a little dated and check out can take a long time due to the high volume of guests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dewinita D. Parovi Indonesia, 26. prosinca 2015.
Great place to stay

Location! Location! Location
7
The staff was very helpful., they try to get us early check in without any additional charges. Wi-fi cost about 10euros per day. Room was a bit small but still clean and comfy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suzanne D. Grupe Ireland, 13. prosinca 2015.
Christmas Markets

Comfort, location, view
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mpho M. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 9. studenog 2015.
carpet stains and rude chambermaids

Fantastic receptionist Ms Fahmy was friendly and prompt.
5,7
Ms Fahmy, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful when I arrived from a long haul flight. Check in was prompt and I had immediate access to my room. I requested a late check in and they were very accommodating. On the downside, the hotel does not offer free internet, a porter service or free breakfast. The hotel entrance feels like a public thoroughfare and a bit uncomfortable. My room was cozy, with newish bathroom fittings in good condition. However the carpets was really old with stains along the corridors - not great if you suffer from allergies. I woke up with a blocked nose. Due to a Mis understanding at checkin about my request for a late check out, the cleaning staff knocked repeatedly on my door and I was rudely instructed to check out. No polite greeting or polite questions about my check out time. This was underscored by the presence of what appeared to be two big men in suits waiting outside my room by next to the lift lobby. I was given 10minutes to vacate my room at 3.25pm (I was under the impression that I could stay until 4pm and u was not informed of what procedures to take to ensure that this could happen, other than the fact that I would pay an additional 25euros). I did not receive a call from reception to clarify this nor was I given the opportunity to call reception either. I found the cleaning staff utterly and completely rude. I was made to feel like a criminal and i felt unwelcome. The menacing presence of those two men in the lift lobby was intimidating and I was made to feel like a criminal, simply because of a misunderstanding at check in. This was horrible experience and I will never stay here again. Noting my distress at check out, ms Reception kindly waived my surcharge and explained that it was a misunderstanding, however this does not excuse or justify rudeness from a chambermaid. Unacceptable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sella S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. listopada 2015.
Perfect location

location, clean, affordable
9,3
Close to train station, 2 stops away from central station. next to primark shopping and other shopping malls,easy to find food. Convenient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seung J. Solo putnici South Korea, 5. listopada 2015.
Good location, but messy hotel lobby & small room

1. Location 2. New building 3. Connected to Department store & subway
7,3
1. Room was clean 2. Quite small room (good for 1 person only) 3. Standard room has bad view 4. Lobby is very messy. Never expect comportable lounge. 5. Hotel is just a part of the building.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard B. Parovi Indonesia, 2. listopada 2015.
Fantastic

Location. The hop on hpo off bus is right in front of the hotel. Alexander platz and train station is right at the back of the hotel.
8,3
Room is very clean and love the view of the berlin tower.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PogledPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - KupaonicaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Plesna dvoranaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03