ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10178 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Predvorje Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska soba Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pogled Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salon Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržaji Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/terasa Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 1012

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 274recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (274)
Razvrstati po:
Bruce P. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 23. srpnja 2014.
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Emilia V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bulgaria, 17. srpnja 2014.
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Morten S. Parovi Norway, 23. lipnja 2014.
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 22. lipnja 2014.
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Grupe Singapore, 21. lipnja 2014.
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Grupe Australia, 10. lipnja 2014.
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3,7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!
Martha B. Grupe Norway, 10. lipnja 2014.
Not wery friendly service. Breakfast was boring

Close to train
5
Ok. Disappointed about the roof lounge, very small
Toimi P. Parovi Australia, 12. svibnja 2014.
Recommended in Berlin Alexanderplatz

Central location, easy access to Tegal by bus, close to public transport, comfortable clean room
7,3
Park Inn is a busy city hotel in a great central location accessible by public bus from Tegel airport. We stayed for 4 nights in May, the check-inn was friendly and helpful. We were told that we had been upgraded because the hotel was full, and although the room was not overly big it was clean and comfortable. The room was always a bit too warm even with the temperature set to minimum. Breakfast was not included with our rate, and at 19 euros per person was overpriced so we only had the hotel breakfast once. The room had a small fridge but didn't have any tea/coffee making facilities, however on request a kettle and cups were promptly provided by housekeeping with no fuss. Concierge was knowledgable and helpful. The shower screen was not great at keeping the water in which meant the floor in the ensuite was hard to keep dry. Recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PredvorjePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gostinjska sobaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PogledPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/salonPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Rekreacijski sadržajiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/terasaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PogledPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Plesna dvoranaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Soba za sastankePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C05