ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 826
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 677recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (677)
Razvrstati po:
Gary G. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 14. prosinca 2014.
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9,7
excellant
Michael P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. prosinca 2014.
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9,3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 5. prosinca 2014.
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8,7
Nice clean
Denise T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Parovi Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8,7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. studenog 2014.
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6,3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. studenog 2014.
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8,3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.
Jenny H. Grupe Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BifePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BifePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BifePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KafićPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08