ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 826
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 653recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (653)
Razvrstati po:
William D. Parovi Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 15. studenog 2014.
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Solo putnici China, 29. listopada 2014.
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. listopada 2014.
Good location

good location, clean
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BifePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BifePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BifePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KafićPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06