ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Lane Hotel

36 Central Park South, Centralni park - Upper East Side, New York (NY), Sjedinjene Američke Države 10019 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Ulaz Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Predvorje Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restoran Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restoran Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Recepcija Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Apartman Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Apartman Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled
Područje Centralni park - Upper East Side Broj soba: 600

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 153recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (153)
Razvrstati po:
Miguel L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Spain, 26. rujna 2014.
Very noisy air conditioner

Location Views
5,3
In general acceptable
Qaiser W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. rujna 2014.
Great location, good hotel

Proximity to Central Park, Old World Elegance, very nice rooms
8,3
Good stay. Great location across from Central Park. Good fast breakfast restaurant next door. Small room, but this is Manhattan!
Jason G. Parovi United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing location, beautiful room, great bed!

Bed, location, staff
8,7
Amazing stay as the staff were great, incredible view of the park, bed was ridiculously comfortable and great TV!
Mengchi Y. Parovi China, 9. srpnja 2014.
Spacious but smelly room

location, space
6,3
Compared to other hotels I stayed in NYC, Park Lane's only advantage is its location. The room is big but smelly, the carpet is dirty. The key always could not work, very annoying.
Stig N. Grupe Norway, 19. lipnja 2014.
Amazing

Location, service, great rooms
9
The location of the hotel is right next to central park and fifth avenue. Subway across the street and easy to flag down a cab. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Will stay here the next time I come to NYC
Joan H. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. lipnja 2014.
Can't get much better than the Park Lane!

The hotel was lovely and all safe were welcoming and helpful. Housekeeping was incredible, very clean and efficient. Local was so ideal too. Would definitely revisit and recommend!
9
Such a lovely time staying at the park lane hotel. Would recommend to everyone and anyone who's thinking of visiting NY! Great location and super clean, the most important things!
Kimberley S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
The bathroom needs to be updated great location

Location/view. Staff and nice room
7,3
Great stay with a nice room and view of Central Park. The bathroom needs updating and more vacuuming needed in hard to reach places. The room was cozy and the staff was great. I would stay there again.
Donna D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 11. svibnja 2014.
Great stay! Perfect location!

location, staff and restaurants
10
We had a great weekend at the Park Lane. It is close to everything we like to do with our children. We have a 3 1/2 year old and a 4 month old. The room was big enough and the staff was great! Wonderful stay and cant wait to go back!
Whitney L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 11. travnja 2014.
A fabulous hotel for the price

clean, comfortable and well located
7,7
I was traveling with my 10 year old and it was a great experience. It was a great room and very comfortable. While right on Central Park it was not overly noisy as has been my experience at other NYC hotels. The only negatives, and they will not prevent us from staying here again, were that the hotel is under staffed, both at check in and bell service and that the room tended to be hot at night. Admittedly, the temps were very variable but I am not a great sleeper when it the room is warm.
Valerie C. Grupe United States of America, 7. travnja 2014.
Clean comfortable hotel with excellent location

Excellent location, comfortable & clean, good value
8,7
The hotel is excellently located, the rooms are clean, reasonably spacious and generally offers all necessary amenities. We did not eat there or use its facilities or services, so we can't comment. However, it certainly appeared to be a full service hotel. Staff was generally polite & attentive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY)Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - UlazPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PredvorjePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestoranPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestoranPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RecepcijaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C05