ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Lane Hotel

36 Central Park South, Centralni park - Upper East Side, New York (NY), Sjedinjene Američke Države 10019 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Ulaz Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Predvorje Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restoran Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restoran Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Recepcija Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Apartman Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Apartman Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled
Područje Centralni park - Upper East Side Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 158recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (158)
Razvrstati po:
Hilmi R. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 6. listopada 2014.
good location, poor service, nice room

location, reasonabke price and comfortable room
6
John L. Parovi United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Poor Front Office staff

Location
3
They do not provide slippers for the guests unless you ask fo it. The shower is very slow. The furnitures needed to be replaced long ago. My request is totally ignored even though I asked for a better view room several days before my arrival. The reception staff is NOT friendly.They also have a FACILITES FEE of $30.00 plus tax which never explaion to me why?
Hui Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 3. listopada 2014.
The best location ever!

Location, Park view, Spacious room
7,7
It's unbelievable to have such a great park view and a spacious room on this precious location. I think the room rate is the best in Midtown, especially on Central Park South. And considering the building is very old, I don't really mind the broken facilities. We also appreciated the help from the Mandarin speaking staff Philip.
Sylvia M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Bad backs beware!

The staff, the location, the amenities/
7,3
If only the beds and pillows were as good as every other aspect of this hotel the stay would have been perfect. The Staff are Excellent. However, when you are in the business of selling a night's sleep, to have old beds a lumpy pillows is an embarrassment.
Miguel L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Spain, 26. rujna 2014.
Very noisy air conditioner

Location Views
5,3
In general acceptable
Qaiser W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. rujna 2014.
Great location, good hotel

Proximity to Central Park, Old World Elegance, very nice rooms
8,3
Good stay. Great location across from Central Park. Good fast breakfast restaurant next door. Small room, but this is Manhattan!
Jason G. Parovi United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing location, beautiful room, great bed!

Bed, location, staff
8,7
Amazing stay as the staff were great, incredible view of the park, bed was ridiculously comfortable and great TV!
Mengchi Y. Parovi China, 9. srpnja 2014.
Spacious but smelly room

location, space
6,3
Compared to other hotels I stayed in NYC, Park Lane's only advantage is its location. The room is big but smelly, the carpet is dirty. The key always could not work, very annoying.
Stig N. Grupe Norway, 19. lipnja 2014.
Amazing

Location, service, great rooms
9
The location of the hotel is right next to central park and fifth avenue. Subway across the street and easy to flag down a cab. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Will stay here the next time I come to NYC
Joan H. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. lipnja 2014.
Can't get much better than the Park Lane!

The hotel was lovely and all safe were welcoming and helpful. Housekeeping was incredible, very clean and efficient. Local was so ideal too. Would definitely revisit and recommend!
9
Such a lovely time staying at the park lane hotel. Would recommend to everyone and anyone who's thinking of visiting NY! Great location and super clean, the most important things!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY)Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - UlazPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PredvorjePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestoranPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestoranPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RecepcijaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B03