ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Lane Hotel

36 Central Park South, Centralni park - Upper East Side, New York (NY), Sjedinjene Američke Države 10019 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Ulaz Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Predvorje Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restoran Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restoran Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/salon Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Recepcija Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Apartman Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Apartman Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled
Područje Centralni park - Upper East Side Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 169recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (169)
Razvrstati po:
Elaine B. Parovi South Africa, 18. studenog 2014.
Holidaying in NYC

Free wifi; Evening snack provided by the hotel; location
8,7
It was an awesome stay. Definately will return
Patrick G. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. studenog 2014.
great staff

the staff, the service, the location
7,7
Very good
Zora B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. studenog 2014.
Wonderful stay

Location is magnificent. Very comfortable beds. Very generous midday check out time!
10
Absolutely lovely stay, staff were very courteous, efficient. Room comfortable and cosy.
Augusto A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 5. studenog 2014.
good

Attention from staff, location
9
Very satifactory
Theresa K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 5. studenog 2014.
Great stay and Location

location, staff, room
8
It was fine
Matthew C. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
Great time had for a 40th birthday

Location, sense of occasion, evening drinks
7,7
Kate H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. listopada 2014.
GOOD BUT LET DOWN BY AFTER SERVICE

LOCATION, VIEWS, THE ROOM
6,7
my stay was enjoyable but I left some belongings in a drawer and contacted the hotel the same day as I checked out to ask them to locate them for me . Nobody called me back and after 5 calls and a repeated request for someone to contact me I gave up . Appalling service for any hotel let alone one of this callibre. Also they tried to apply a $30 a day 'hospitality' charge for use of the internet .. you get that free in Starbucks for goodness sake why not a hotel where you pay a premium rate ??? I would not recommend on this basis and certainly will not go again.
Hilmi R. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 6. listopada 2014.
good location, poor service, nice room

location, reasonabke price and comfortable room
6
John L. Parovi United States of America, 3. listopada 2014.
Poor Front Office staff

Location
3
They do not provide slippers for the guests unless you ask fo it. The shower is very slow. The furnitures needed to be replaced long ago. My request is totally ignored even though I asked for a better view room several days before my arrival. The reception staff is NOT friendly.They also have a FACILITES FEE of $30.00 plus tax which never explaion to me why?
Hui Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 3. listopada 2014.
The best location ever!

Location, Park view, Spacious room
7,7
It's unbelievable to have such a great park view and a spacious room on this precious location. I think the room rate is the best in Midtown, especially on Central Park South. And considering the building is very old, I don't really mind the broken facilities. We also appreciated the help from the Mandarin speaking staff Philip.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY)Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - UlazPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PredvorjePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestoranPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestoranPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/salonPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RecepcijaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A07