Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Lane Hotel

36 Central Park South, Upper East Side, New York (NY), Sjedinjene Američke Države 10019 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Ulaz Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Predvorje Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Apartman Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Apartman Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Pogled Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interijer hotela Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interijer hotela
Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interijer hotela Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Dvorana za fitness Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restoran Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Restoran Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba
Područje Upper East Side Broj soba: 628

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 183recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (183)
Razvrstati po:
Jose L. Parovi Philippines, 19. lipnja 2015.
Great location but there are other adjoining hotel

location and room size
8
Upon check in, front desk read my voucher and handed me 2 keys. Given rm 2015 and entered into a much bigger hotel room than most for the price. Upon checking the bathroom, though older had good basic needs for a traveler. Except the toilet seat had horrible inside stains which was not answered despite my calls. The room though it says int he contract with city view had the back building views. So much less for the Central Park South view! I would attach pictures if I could here. On check out I was given a bill of $130 for facilities usage. I argued this amount and discovered it meant for the wifi, 2nd floor welcome drinks and supposed free coffee which was not even mentioned upon check in. The wifi I had to argue was a feature I considered when booking for a hotel and saw it indicated in agoda that it was free. Only then did they let go. Was this necessary? There are many other hotels adjoining that is worth checking at the rate I paid for this 4 nights stay. Bed and the size of the room is however very comfortable. BTW I had to ask for a small refrigerator, cause the room didn't have any. Would I stay here again? NO
Robert W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 24. svibnja 2015.
Rather good

Reception,bed,location
3,3
None
Emma R. Parovi Indonesia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Good location, 2 minutes walk from 59th st subway

Location, view of central park, good price
8,7
Good value for money, but additional facility fee 30$ a day is a minus, better include it in room price, location superb
Clair M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2015.
Tired hotel in great location

1. Location 2. Views of Central Park 3. Room size
8,3
You can imagine that the Park Lane was a stunning hotel 20+ years ago. The main reception/bar area still looks very grand but the room we were given was tired and in need of a refresh. The location is the selling point of this hotel. They tell you at check-in that there is a $30 (excl tax) per night facilities charge that includes wi-fi and free drinks & canapés from 5-7pm in the bar. I didnt argue about this but did feel a little agrieved but it turns out at check-out i was only charged $60 (for 6 nights) which seemed fair as i had used the wi-fi and had visited the 'free' bar at least 3 times. There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but there are plenty cafes and a couple of starbucks within a few minutes walking distance. The staff were very helpful & polite. We paid approx £115 and that seemed fair based on the location.
Patcharawan S. Solo putnici Thailand, 8. ožujka 2015.
Great location.

Beautiful room decoration, good location, good service
7,7
Great.
Theresa T. Parovi United States of America, 24. siječnja 2015.
Our stay at Park Lane

Location and service were excellent
9,3
We had a great experience.
Carly-Jo S. Parovi Australia, 6. siječnja 2015.
Great location, below average service.

The location, the park view room breakfast and house cars.
5
While the location was perfect, the service was lacking. On multiple occasions our room was not serviced adequately (I.e. Cups we're not replaced with clean ones, bath mat not replaced etc). We also asked for a fan to be brought up to our room and had to call 3 times. The service staff at the restaurant were quite slow and
Melanie B. Parovi United States of America, 22. prosinca 2014.
Lovely hotel across from Central Park

Prime location, very clean and modern room, price
10
My husband and l had a lovely stay here. We wanted a great location with a holiday vibe and the Park Lane easily fit this description. Also, everything was very new and modern, and the subway station was a 1~minute walk away. I would absolutely stay here again!!
Costandinos H. Parovi Cyphrus, 23. studenog 2014.
n/a

location
5,3
Average. Not what I expected
Elaine B. Parovi South Africa, 18. studenog 2014.
Holidaying in NYC

Free wifi; Evening snack provided by the hotel; location
8,7
It was an awesome stay. Definately will return

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Lane Hotel New York (NY)Park Lane Hotel New York (NY) - UlazPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PredvorjePark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - ApartmanPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - PogledPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Interijer hotelaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Dvorana za fitnessPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestoranPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - RestoranPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Hotel New York (NY) - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01