ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Lane Inn

No. 1049, Chien Hsing Rd., zapadni distrikt, Taichung, Tajvan 403 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Splendor Inn
Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Recepcija Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Restoran Park Lane Inn Taichung - Restoran Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba
Park Lane Inn Taichung - Interijer hotela Park Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Park Lane Inn Taichung - Interijer hotela Park Lane Inn Taichung - Interijer hotela
Područje zapadni distrikt Broj soba: 292

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 271recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (271)
Razvrstati po:
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Very Convenient hotel

Convenient, Nice Location and good price
6,3
It is very cold in Taichung on 17th Dec. and the air conditioner is still blowing out cold air even when I turn the thermostat at 30Degrees C.
Louisa L. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. studenog 2014.
comfortable stay

location, costs, cleaniless
6,3
reasonable and comfortable stay; quiet for a business hotel
Raymond Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. studenog 2014.
Value of money

location friengly staff, room comfort
7,3
Enjoyable stay
Hans M. Poslovni putnici Norway, 23. listopada 2014.
Fantastic staff

Staff are great, location is perfect. Great restaurants around the hotel
10
Really great
Leung H. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. listopada 2014.
Quite a good one

Convenience location, not new but staff are very friendly
6,7
Gemkang N. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 13. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel for the price and location

Great location, Reasonable price, Free parking & WiFi
8
Reasonable priced with great location. Close to all shopping area, park and public transportation. Highly recommend. For low price guarantee, best to reserve online. Not recommend to walk-in.
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. lipnja 2014.
I always like to stay in this hotel in Taichung

Centrally located, good restuarant nearby and convenient
7,7
I always like to stay here during my visit to Taichung. It is not far away from my customer's office and railway station.
Jaie A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. lipnja 2014.
excellent stay

comfortable, clean and big rooms
9,7
We have a great experience in staying Splendor Inn Hotel, Everything was ok, the room, staff, Comfort room, food and Procedures for check in and check out. We travel for almost Many countries around the world but only here we experience a very fast and excellent service. My kids tell me that if ever we will go back again in Taiwan please choose this hotel again… For the management and staff of Splendor Inn Thank you for such a great experience.
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. ožujka 2014.
Quiet and Convenient area near my customer's place

Convenient, clean and Quiet
7,3
This is the 3rd time I have stay in this hotel. This hotel is close to my customer's office and also very near the Taichung Train Stn. which is very convenient for me to go to South of Taiwan
Kevin R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. veljače 2014.
Affordable business hotel

Location, room size, price
8,7
This is right next door to the Splendor Hotel which is much nicer but also much more expensive. For business travelers on a budget this works out very well. The rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. I can't complain. The elevators can get a little slow during breakfast time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Lane Inn TaichungPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - RecepcijaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - RestoranPark Lane Inn Taichung - RestoranPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Interijer hotelaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Interijer hotelaPark Lane Inn Taichung - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05