ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Regis Auckland

58-60 Queen Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mercure Windsor Hotel
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Posao Centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Hrana i piće Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastanke Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Ulaz Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Područje gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 79

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 244recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (244)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sri Lanka, 17. prosinca 2014.
room with no view

the receptionist who helped me with my wifi
6,3
The room had no light. The windows opened into a concrete well and a bank of airconditioners. The wifi was non existent , one miserable pillow per bed. Bathroom had no lock. ( ridiculous ). I don't travel with lovers all the time, nor do my lovers wish me to be able to enter the bathroom unannounced. I happened to be travelling with my son. Nz 170 for a night is a bit rich.
Gulistan H. Parovi Australia, 9. prosinca 2014.
good location !

Location is very good , value for money, fast check in check out .
7,7
We had wonderful time , except room is bit noisy at night , but not too bad ! it's close to everywhere as it's located in middle of the city centre , very convenient location , didn't like breakfast much , they don't have many selection , but if you go out you can find many great restaurant. it's worth for short stay. we had wonderful time , would like to visit gain some day.
Tony F. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
Very budget

Location, price,
5,3
Would not stay there again, we had night club music booming through our floor till 4 in the morning. Very little sleep, staff were friendly, room standard was very poor, run down.
Xu W. Solo putnici China, 21. listopada 2014.
Goog, but not enough

near to CBD, sea side, and airbus stop
8
Good, but a little noisy
David L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 19. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location, room size, nice bed
7
My stay was perfectly fine. This hotel neither exceeded expectations nor disappointed. The room was pretty comfortable. The location is fantastic, but it does come with a lot of noise at night. It's not super luxurious, but for this price range it's pretty reasonable value.
Brian T. Parovi Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Very good

Staff Location value
9
Very relaxing l
Judy E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 12. rujna 2014.
overnight stay

location
6,3
1 Type of traveller in this survey, does not give the option I need. families with older children does not describe myself travelling with my adult daughter. we found the room adequate but noise from near by rooms was bad first thing in the morning. The lifts are very shakey and when you have come from Christchurch you feel like you are experiencing another earthquake.
Hanna L. Parovi Germany, 8. rujna 2014.
Good value for money, very central

Location
8,3
The hotel is in a great location, easy to get to with airport bus and in close proximity to shops, museums, public transport, harbor, restaurants, sky tower, even a small supermarket across the road. I have taken the advice of other commentators here and booked a more expensive room in anticipation of having a good night sleep. The room was on 5th floor and still very noisy from music/party on Friday and Saturday night from clubs/bars around the area. On booking we felt, a much flashier room was shown on agoda and we were a bit disappointed with the standard of room we got in the end, we booked "delux" and got a room pretty standard and dated looking. One night stand lamp is all you get in the "delux" range. Staff were very friendly, bar the cleaner who put an awful lot of pressure on us about when we would be leaving the room so she could get in for daily cleaning. Over all not a bad experience, it just didn't meet our expectations for a hotel. We got a good deal so that made it ok.
Beng H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
boring...

not much to talk about...
5,3
No porter or bell boy...
Rachel T. Parovi New Zealand, 29. lipnja 2014.
it was absolutely terrible.
3
wifi was only available for 30mins and had to pay $5.30c each half hour to keep it on. If your going to say free wifi at least put down for how long. that's false advertising. Showers were not great the hot water kept going cold every 3 mins. Not enough towels in the bathroom.Sauna and gym looks scary it's hidden. Elevators were useless! Took a good 10mins too figure it out I even asked for assistance but not a single thing!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Regis Auckland AucklandPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Posao CentarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Hrana i pićePark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastankePark Regis Auckland Auckland - UlazPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06