Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Regis Auckland

58-60 Queen Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mercure Windsor Hotel

Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Ulaz Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Recepcija Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Pub/salon Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastanke Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Vruća kupka Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Dvorana za fitness Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Dvorana za fitness
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Apartman Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 79

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 225recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (225)
Felicity F. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. travnja 2014.
Room and bathroom very unclean

only thing going for this hotel is it's central position and comfortable bed…
4,3
Very unhealthy to use the bathroom. Carpet was filthy and we have been charged for something which we have not used.....no idea what!
Phillip L. Poslovni putnici Fiji, 22. ožujka 2014.
Perfect for my traveelling needs.

Staff, the room and the location
9
Excellent. After reading some of the negative comments, I now have worked out that if you going to be partying in Auckland get the cheaper accomodation on the lower floors, if you going for business or want peace at night pay a bit more and go higher. I paid an extra $20 per night to have the best of both worlds. The room was clean, fully self contained (which I never used as the good restaurants are only minutes away), but more importantly the staff are wonderfull. For the rude and grumpy people out there, stop being tight and pay more so you can enjoy your stay.
Gurmeet S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. ožujka 2014.
Horrible rooms with loud music next door

None
4
Terrible. Loud music from next door that will keep you awake all night. Unfriendly receptionist.
Graham A. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2014.
The hotel is ideally situated.

The location, the friendliness of the staff and the closeness to transport facilities.
7,7
Whilst there were a few pesky technical problems, the stay was quite enjoyable and certainly served the purpose for which we had intended.
David W. Parovi New Zealand, 19. siječnja 2014.
Enjoyable

Location, clean comfortable rooms, easy access
7,3
staying there was good the problem was we booked and paid for 2 deluxe double rooms and they only had one booked ! they found another room but this was a twin single, not what the other couple wanted. I will NOT be staying there again or recommending it to anyone.
Conrad J. Parovi Australia, 27. prosinca 2013.
comfortable & convinient stay in the city

large room, location, city views
8
Stay was comfortable,and we were allocated a large room. We enjoyed the city views. Shopping precinct and cafes/restaurants were within walking distance. Only inconvenience was lack of parking on site. Parking recommended by the hotel with a discounted rate was about a 10 minute walk from the hotel
William O. Parovi Australia, 20. prosinca 2013.
Stay was fine -- however we had a noise problem

location-- room size and staff
8
ok apart from the noise problem from a night club close by. We were moved to another room and this solved the problem
Mallika D. Parovi India, 9. prosinca 2013.
Very comfortable

Location bang on Queen Street, that is where everything is.
8,3
It was comfy and had a hot plate micro and motel like features.
Fiona P. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 8. prosinca 2013.
sleepless

clean, soft bed, nice pillows
6
it was a disaster. first room they gave me was a dungeon with no fridge! i thought i was getting a luxury suite. when i asked to be moved, they told me to come down and organise it. i had lots of baggage, and could nto manage it all by myself, let alone being tired from a days drive to get there. i told them to come up and they did. the next room had a window, but i soon found out it was above a loud music and drinking venue...super-loud sub woofers, loud, loud music til 3am. i got hardly any sleep for the two nights i was there. even with the tiny window closed the noise was not helping. there was no wifi in the rooms, so i could not use my ipad in the room and had to go to the foyer to do any emailing for work. it was overpriced even at the discount rate. the car park was 15 min walk away. i will not be going back.
Donald C. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. studenog 2013.
nice and accessible

clean, accessible, friendly staff
6
this is a decent hotel with friendly staff. This is near to shops and restaurants.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Regis Auckland AucklandPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - UlazPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RecepcijaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Pub/salonPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastankePark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Vruća kupkaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Dvorana za fitnessPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Dvorana za fitnessPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - ApartmanPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01