ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Regis Auckland

58-60 Queen Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mercure Windsor Hotel
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Posao Centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Hrana i piće Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastanke Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Ulaz Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Područje gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 79

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 234recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (234)
Razvrstati po:
Beng H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
boring...

not much to talk about...
5,3
No porter or bell boy...
Rachel T. Parovi New Zealand, 29. lipnja 2014.
it was absolutely terrible.
3
wifi was only available for 30mins and had to pay $5.30c each half hour to keep it on. If your going to say free wifi at least put down for how long. that's false advertising. Showers were not great the hot water kept going cold every 3 mins. Not enough towels in the bathroom.Sauna and gym looks scary it's hidden. Elevators were useless! Took a good 10mins too figure it out I even asked for assistance but not a single thing!
Basilio I. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. svibnja 2014.
a bit loud

location
6,7
really close to the britomart and the airport bus stop. good location for shopping eating and drinking. can get really loud at night with the drunk youths. get a higher room. small rant: a few steps going to/from reception to the lifts, really difficult for tiny people with huge wheeled lugagge, maybe a backpack next time
Felicity F. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. travnja 2014.
Room and bathroom very unclean

only thing going for this hotel is it's central position and comfortable bed…
4,3
Very unhealthy to use the bathroom. Carpet was filthy and we have been charged for something which we have not used.....no idea what!
Phillip L. Poslovni putnici Fiji, 22. ožujka 2014.
Perfect for my traveelling needs.

Staff, the room and the location
9
Excellent. After reading some of the negative comments, I now have worked out that if you going to be partying in Auckland get the cheaper accomodation on the lower floors, if you going for business or want peace at night pay a bit more and go higher. I paid an extra $20 per night to have the best of both worlds. The room was clean, fully self contained (which I never used as the good restaurants are only minutes away), but more importantly the staff are wonderfull. For the rude and grumpy people out there, stop being tight and pay more so you can enjoy your stay.
Gurmeet S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. ožujka 2014.
Horrible rooms with loud music next door

None
4
Terrible. Loud music from next door that will keep you awake all night. Unfriendly receptionist.
Graham A. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2014.
The hotel is ideally situated.

The location, the friendliness of the staff and the closeness to transport facilities.
7,7
Whilst there were a few pesky technical problems, the stay was quite enjoyable and certainly served the purpose for which we had intended.
Jeff F. Solo putnici Australia, 28. siječnja 2014.
Basic hotel in a centrally located area

Central location, near good restaurants, airport shuttle bus at the door
7
The check-in was efficient. Reception desk was very helpful in directions and recommendations on restaurants etc. Great central location next to the harbour, public transport and good bars. The airport shuttle bus was literally outside the door. A tad expensive considering the hotel was basic and sparse.
David W. Parovi New Zealand, 19. siječnja 2014.
Enjoyable

Location, clean comfortable rooms, easy access
7,3
staying there was good the problem was we booked and paid for 2 deluxe double rooms and they only had one booked ! they found another room but this was a twin single, not what the other couple wanted. I will NOT be staying there again or recommending it to anyone.
Frank S. Parovi Germany, 6. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant stay in downtown of Auckland

Excellent location in city centre; value for money; well-connected to the airport and near the ferry terminal
9,3
The hotel is well-equipped and nicely situated in the centre of downtown Auckland. One can walk to the ferry terminal in the harbour and take a daytrip to the other side. Furthermore, the hotel is on Queenstreet, what is one of the major shopping streets in Auckland. The hotel breakfast ist good. Note that the free internet exists only for free 30 minutes per day. One can buy a larger amount of internet access in the hotel lobby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Regis Auckland AucklandPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Posao CentarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Hrana i pićePark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastankePark Regis Auckland Auckland - UlazPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08