ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Regis Auckland

58-60 Queen Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mercure Windsor Hotel
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Posao Centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastanke Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Ulaz Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela
Područje gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 79

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 261recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (261)
Razvrstati po:
Martin P. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Great Location but Tiny Rooms

location, location and location
5,7
The stay was good and comfortable with a great location
Gulab S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Really not worth the money
3,3
Would not stay there again.. room on 8th floor had no elevators. I had carry my stuff through the stair. NOT good. 2. No dining facility. they send me to a third class joint for breakfast which was horrible and expensive.
Guan J. Poslovni putnici China, 9. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Good location , convenience air port bus transport, nice breakfast
9
Good location , convenience air port bus transport, nice breakfast . But very noise during week days people are clubbing downstairs and the music is so loud and can't even fall asleep
James C. Parovi New Zealand, 8. ožujka 2015.
Lower your expectations

Had a discount. Location.
5,3
Would not have stayed here if other hotels were not booked out. The other reviews are quite accurate. It's a 2 star hotel posing as something more. Room is right next to an active club that stops pumping loud music out around 4am. Room had little natural light coming in. Sauna needs cleaning, a not broken sauna ladle, instructions and I'd advise avoiding the adjoining shower. Despite one slightly terse employee, the staff were friendly and helpful - though they seemed to constantly be appologising to customers. Not worth full rate, but in a pinch with a discount and adjusted expectations it'll do because of the marvelous location.
Jenni F. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Very overpriced for the standard of room

Location, friendly staff
5
Keith P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Last Resort Stay for a business traveller

Location, Location, Location
5,3
I paid around 190 USD for the room that was really the quality of a 80 USD a night room. I cut my foot on a cracked bathroom tile. Floor carpet was dirty. Bed Mattress too soft. Window view was one of a tack of air conditioner compressors No Wifi in the room. Cable based internet that ended up costing me $ NZD 70 for 3 days ( I managed to argue for a price reduction which was given) This place needs a complete rework and then given th location the rate could be 250+
Wendy M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. veljače 2015.
poor

location
5,3
Very poor hotel. First room was strongly smelling of stale cigarettes and had view of a basement only. Moved rooms and despite having ones on the 4th and 7th floor the noise was so loud from a nightclub, none of us could sleep before 3am! I would never recommend this hotel.
Robert C. Solo putnici Australia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Outstanding

Location was perfect, bed was really comfortable, huge bathroom.
8,7
When I booked I did not realize it would be Auckland 175th anniversary celebrations, I was perfectly located as it all took place down the bottom of Queen Street and the wharf area. Check in was smooth, I was in room 504 which faced the wharf, it was quiet and the bed was outstandingly comfortable. I would like to thank Amanda Evans Executive Assistant Manager, who provided me with a battery for my computer mouse as I was about to go out and purchase one, if I could get one. Very helpful thanks. Never dinned at the hotel so cannot comment on the food or the service. I would highly recommend this hotel. The bathroom was huge and the room spacious, No free WiFi in the room was a pity, although there was half an hour free at reception. The location was perfect and when I left the bus to the airport was almost out in front of the hotel. I have stayed at this hotel before when it was under a different name and I would certainly stay again when visiting New Zealand.
Veronika W. Parovi Austria, 31. prosinca 2014.
good location

location, value for money and room.
9
Joseph C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sri Lanka, 17. prosinca 2014.
room with no view

the receptionist who helped me with my wifi
6,3
The room had no light. The windows opened into a concrete well and a bank of airconditioners. The wifi was non existent , one miserable pillow per bed. Bathroom had no lock. ( ridiculous ). I don't travel with lovers all the time, nor do my lovers wish me to be able to enter the bathroom unannounced. I happened to be travelling with my son. Nz 170 for a night is a bit rich.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Regis Auckland AucklandPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Posao CentarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastankePark Regis Auckland Auckland - UlazPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02