ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Regis Auckland

58-60 Queen Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Mercure Windsor Hotel
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Posao Centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centar Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Kupaonica Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska soba Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Hrana i piće Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastanke Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Ulaz Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotela
Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotela Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran Park Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran
Područje gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 79

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 250recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (250)
Razvrstati po:
Veronika W. Parovi Austria, 31. prosinca 2014.
good location

location, value for money and room.
9
Joseph C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sri Lanka, 17. prosinca 2014.
room with no view

the receptionist who helped me with my wifi
6,3
The room had no light. The windows opened into a concrete well and a bank of airconditioners. The wifi was non existent , one miserable pillow per bed. Bathroom had no lock. ( ridiculous ). I don't travel with lovers all the time, nor do my lovers wish me to be able to enter the bathroom unannounced. I happened to be travelling with my son. Nz 170 for a night is a bit rich.
Gulistan H. Parovi Australia, 9. prosinca 2014.
good location !

Location is very good , value for money, fast check in check out .
7,7
We had wonderful time , except room is bit noisy at night , but not too bad ! it's close to everywhere as it's located in middle of the city centre , very convenient location , didn't like breakfast much , they don't have many selection , but if you go out you can find many great restaurant. it's worth for short stay. we had wonderful time , would like to visit gain some day.
Henrik P. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 29. studenog 2014.
Practical

Location, quiet, fresh
6,7
Great
Peter B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. studenog 2014.
location central

Location, location, and Location
7
Pleasant and quite, room quite small but clean and quite
Tony F. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
Very budget

Location, price,
5,3
Would not stay there again, we had night club music booming through our floor till 4 in the morning. Very little sleep, staff were friendly, room standard was very poor, run down.
Budi H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Right in the center of the city

Great location, nice service, big room
8
I feel very relaxed while staying here and have no issue or whatsoever to get around Auckland.
Xu W. Solo putnici China, 21. listopada 2014.
Goog, but not enough

near to CBD, sea side, and airbus stop
8
Good, but a little noisy
David L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 19. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location, room size, nice bed
7
My stay was perfectly fine. This hotel neither exceeded expectations nor disappointed. The room was pretty comfortable. The location is fantastic, but it does come with a lot of noise at night. It's not super luxurious, but for this price range it's pretty reasonable value.
Brian T. Parovi Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Very good

Staff Location value
9
Very relaxing l

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Regis Auckland AucklandPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Posao CentarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Spa centarPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - KupaonicaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Gostinjska sobaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Hrana i pićePark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Soba za sastankePark Regis Auckland Auckland - UlazPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Interijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaPark Regis Auckland Auckland - RestoranPark Regis Auckland Auckland - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01