Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Park Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Park Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Park Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Park Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Park Square Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Park Square Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Park Square Inn Davao - Kupaonica Park Square Inn Davao - Recepcija Park Square Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Park Square Inn Davao - Predvorje Park Square Inn Davao - Ulaz Park Square Inn Davao - Recepcija Park Square Inn Davao - Kupaonica Park Square Inn Davao - Kupaonica Park Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Park Square Inn Davao - Kupaonica
Park Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Park Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Park Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Park Square Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 21

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 17recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (17)
Razvrstati po:
Ruby B. Grupe Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Johanna K. Parovi Philippines, 12. lipnja 2015.
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Serafin Z. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. srpnja 2014.
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Carlos C. Solo putnici Panama, 29. studenog 2013.
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. srpnja 2013.
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. lipnja 2013.
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Steven R. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. svibnja 2013.
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Christopher J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2013.
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Rizalyn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. veljače 2013.
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Kate M. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2013.
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3,7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPark Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPark Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPark Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPark Square Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaPark Square Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaPark Square Inn Davao - KupaonicaPark Square Inn Davao - RecepcijaPark Square Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaPark Square Inn Davao - PredvorjePark Square Inn Davao - UlazPark Square Inn Davao - RecepcijaPark Square Inn Davao - KupaonicaPark Square Inn Davao - KupaonicaPark Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPark Square Inn Davao - KupaonicaPark Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPark Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPark Square Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaPark Square Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04