Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Plaža Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika


Vrlo dobro


od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
Uslužnost osoblja:
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
Udobnost/standard sobe:
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
Nur S. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. svibnja 2015.

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aishah B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2015.
Great location and value

Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathlyn D. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. ožujka 2015.
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. veljače 2015.
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pui Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 21. siječnja 2015.
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohamad A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. listopada 2014.
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hong F. Solo putnici China, 3. listopada 2014.
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bernd E. Solo putnici Germany, 31. kolovoza 2014.
For Backpackers acceptable

6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ellaine L. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PlažaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.