ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : patong backpacker
Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Okružje Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Predvorje Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Recepcija Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pogled
Područje Patong Broj soba: 6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 84recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (84)
Razvrstati po:
Ellaine L. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Greg D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Staff selectively helpful to guests

Location, Availability
4,3
Hostel was okay but I found staff to be selectively rude and unhelpful to certain guests
Junrui Z. Solo putnici China, 20. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. svibnja 2014.
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Eric G. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. veljače 2014.
Excellent Location

location, staff, value
8,7
Great stay for one night, prime location close to everything you want to do and see in Patong. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Rafie A. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. siječnja 2014.
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Grupe United Kingdom, 5. prosinca 2013.
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Grupe United States of America, 1. prosinca 2013.
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Solo putnici India, 15. studenog 2013.
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Grupe United Kingdom, 1. listopada 2013.
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - OkružjePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - PredvorjePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A03