Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Okružje Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Predvorje Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Recepcija Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pogled
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 77recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (77)
Rafie A. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. siječnja 2014.
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Grupe United Kingdom, 5. prosinca 2013.
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Grupe United States of America, 1. prosinca 2013.
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Solo putnici India, 15. studenog 2013.
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Grupe United Kingdom, 1. listopada 2013.
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Solo putnici Indonesia, 16. rujna 2013.
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2013.
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. srpnja 2013.
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location
Edgar A. Solo putnici Canada, 12. svibnja 2013.
Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons

Great location, Amazing staff, Great Patrons
7
The owner’s sister & mother went out of their way to help you each & everyday. They’d got me a discount on my scuba diving and recommended where to shop and how to barter. It lost points since there were only two paid wifi accounts to be spread out across all hostel patrons which lasted 24 hours from purchase & the fact that they charged by the hour for desktop internet use - on pretty ancient ancient machines no less. There were also a few cockroaches I noticed the morning of my departure but weren’t a total dealbreaker since its location could not be beat. If you’re going to Patong to party hard & vacation harder (I didn’t sleep much at all that week) then your only logical choice should be Patong Backpacker Hostel.
Juliette L. Solo putnici France, 22. ožujka 2013.
Good location

location, price, staff
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - OkružjePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - PredvorjePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C02