Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Apartman Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centar Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restoran
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 71
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1188recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1188)
Moana E. Parovi New Zealand, 12. travnja 2014.
Great place, saving to come back :)

Location, pool and beach
8
This hotel was great, not much room in the showers. But the perfect location
Keith E. Solo putnici Canada, 6. travnja 2014.
Inexpensive - reasonable quality for price

Location, beach, night life
8
The hotel is in an excellent location and right on Patong beach and VERY close to nightlife places (Bangla Rd). If you are looking for both sea & good clean beaches and a fun time right on your door step, then it is perfect. There are lots of shops, eateries, clubs and restaurants all around including the busiest street for night clubs within 2 minutes’ walk. In general the hotel is very nice within a reasonable budget. It is a bit “tired” and could definitely do with some major upgrades as it is about 30 years old and the furniture and bathroom shows it. Service and amenities all are okay, nothing special but not bad at all. The restaurant of the hotel itself is very nice The breakfast provided was good with good variety of food both western and Thai and eggs freshly cooked to order. If you are looking for a calm quiet stretch of beach then it may not suit you because despite being a large beach it gets very crowded. On the street a lot of tuk-tuks, shops, taxi, foods. Basically food is everywhere with some high class restaurants.
Batumalai N. Parovi Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
good location to beach

location , beach, restuarant
7,7
good ,nice place to visit. go beach walking , jogging, , site seeing, diveing, speed bot.see temple, have good food. the water was clean,Only i have complain about we arrive early so we not get room on arrival, so since our trip to phuket was early morning,, we sleep for while at longe area.!!
Saswata D. Parovi India, 26. ožujka 2014.
I am pleased to stay over there for 5 Days

On top of Beach | Friendly Staffs | Centrally Located | Quick Room Service
7
I like to refer my Friends to stay over there at least once. I'm happy and mostly pleased.
Paula J. Parovi Australia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Patong is extremely busy, beaches overcrowded

central location, quiet at night, right on the beach
6
Patong Bay Garden Resort seems to be more suited over 60's. It's a great central location. Bathrooms need updating, mattress's very hard uncomfortable pillows.
Ong H. Parovi Singapore, 17. veljače 2014.
Very good location for sun & beach lover

Location, internet, quiet
5,7
Not my first time to stay in this hotel, love the location because is just set beside the beach & just few minutes walk to the famous Bangla road for drink & party. However, was a bit disappointed with the water pressure i the shower room, having to take quite a long time to rinse off shampoo during shower especially when some other room are using the shower at the same time. Breakfast buffet menu is miserable, with very limited choices to choose from.
Southida S. Grupe Laos, 10. veljače 2014.
Worst stay ever

beach front
5
over-rated hotel, room is old and dirty. i paid $165 per night and it was definitely not worth it.
Southida S. Grupe Laos, 10. veljače 2014.
it was not worth our money

beach front
3,7
Hung N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 10. veljače 2014.
I love the center location of the hotel.

Beach front. Close to Bangla road. Close to Jungcelon mall.
8,7
I love the varierty of breakfast choices each morning. Beach front hotel. Close to nightlife, shopping malls, restaurants. I have stayed in Phuket 4 times now, and this is the best hotel i have stayed in.
Hung N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 8. veljače 2014.
Love the location.

Beach front, close to Bangla road.
8,7
I would highly recommend booking a room on the first floor that is close to the swimming pool. We stayed on the second floor and it took us forever to reach the stairs and quite a bit of a walk to the pool, beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centarPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartmanPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BifePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BifePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PlažaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01