ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okružje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pogled
Područje Patong Broj soba: 71
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1357recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1357)
Razvrstati po:
Somsay K. Parovi Japan, 23. veljače 2015.
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Parovi United States of America, 18. veljače 2015.
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. veljače 2015.
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. veljače 2015.
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.
Kitti A. Parovi Thailand, 13. veljače 2015.
Dirty room, trreible service

Just location was good
4,3
The room was so dirty and old There were bedbugs in my room. I feel tickle until now from I stayed (9th feb) I got something on my all body I told the staffs that I got illness when I checked out and I wanted to get a madicine for it. They just said they dont have and I should buy the madicine myself I thought it would be better and I didnt say anything to them The problem was after the day I was too much sick because of tickle and I called the hotel but A staff didnt speak English and wanted me to send a e-mail I sent the e-mail twice because they didnt reply for my first e-mail They dont still give me the anwer even I sent photos of my body though The service is really terrible I've ever had I strongly recommend to do not stay at the hotel if someone dont want to get the illness same as me If you just care about good locaion its fine
Richard H. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. veljače 2015.
Decent beach location

Location, location, location
7,7
Rooms are in need of remodeling. But it's location is prime for Patong.
Mikael A. Solo putnici Sweden, 6. veljače 2015.
Good

Location, pool, see
8,7
Wery good
Kamil H. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 28. siječnja 2015.
Nice stay

Location, pool and beach bar
7,7
The hotel is not new, but due to nice location near to main street and beach gives good possibility to enjoy holidays there. The pool is very nice and bar located just on the beach helps to enjoy the stay.
Kamil H. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 28. siječnja 2015.
Nice stay

Location, pool and beach
7,3
The hotel is not new, but due to nice location near to main street and beach gives good possibility to enjoy holidays there. The pool is very nice and bar located just on the beach helps to enjoy the stay.
Kamil H. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 25. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel, but old

Location, sea and pool
7,3
The hotel is not new, but due to nice location near to main street and beach gives good possibility to enjoy holidays there. The pool is very nice and bar located just on the beach helps to enjoy the stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkružjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PogledPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PogledPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A06