ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okružje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pogled
Područje Patong Broj soba: 71
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1297recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1297)
Razvrstati po:
Lance E. Grupe Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location, Value for Money
8
Vellain A. Solo putnici India, 19. listopada 2014.
Location

Location Comfort & Clean
7
Good
Guillaume B. Parovi France, 12. listopada 2014.
good stay for 1-2 nights

close to night life, private beach
6,7
good location on the sea side of phuket in patong. close by walking ditance to the street and shop all along the coast. a pleasant moment but from my own opinion not more than 2 days. i was there for transit coming back from koh phi phi and going to take my flight at phuket airport.
Melissa P. Parovi South Africa, 5. listopada 2014.
Great location! But not the most modern

Italian restaurant. Location. Good staff
7,3
It wasn't bad... But it could have been better. Location was perfect! On the beach, close to everything in walking distance it really is ideal. But our room was not how it looked online, asked to change which they did. Pool was out of order (at 38 degrees a day I was upset) which they did not inform guests before arrival. Aircon stopped working so had to change rooms a second time. Then the said the pool would be done in 4 days, 4 days later the pool wasn't done (3 men to tile a small pool- in Thailand they work extremely slow). Then moved to another room as we couldn't stay in the same (my booking mistake) so they upgraded us to bigger room but stank like damp. Take it for a budget "hotel" just for the location.
Raghu R. Grupe India, 29. rujna 2014.
Pathetic room service and Not worth the money

Location, Pool, Food
3,7
Yansen W. Parovi Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
food, location, view is good. old hotel but ok

food, location, view
8,3
Soso
Chakradar R. Grupe Malaysia, 25. rujna 2014.
Short vacation

Clean,convenient,comfort
8
Barry S. Parovi South Africa, 24. rujna 2014.
Stay in Patong

Position good, Friendly and efficient staff, Facilities good
8
Good as we decided to extend our stay at Patong Bay Garden Resort
Ramalingam K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. rujna 2014.
nice place for party goeres.

beach, food, location
8,3
Good
David B. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. rujna 2014.
Gone downhill since the last time we were here.

Only one thing, and that is the location relative to the beach. That's it really nothing else to add.
6,3
Disappointing. The hotel was full of time share touts and salesmen trying to sell time share to Australian tourists. The pool is in a bad state with lots of tiles coming loose on the bottom. The bathrooms are dated. The beachside restaurant had been demolished, due to the mayors new ruling on beach encroachment, and as such breakfast was servied in a filthy Italian restaurant next door. I felt sorry for the staff, they were trying to do their best of a bad thing, but having been here twice now, we will not be going back. Incidentally the first time we went was -0 months ago and it was great. The beach clearance and the touts is what lets it down now. Even staying at the hotel some English tout tried to strike up a pitch, I politely told him no.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkružjePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BazenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A07