ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Predvorje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okružje Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bazen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pogled
Područje Patong Broj soba: 71
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1368recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1368)
Razvrstati po:
Lip F. Grupe Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
lobby staff not friendly and breakfast limit

good location, nice sea view and nothing
5,3
Lip F. Grupe Singapore, 25. ožujka 2015.
lobby staff not friendly and breakfast limit

good location, nice sea view and nothing
5,3
Corrado G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Italy, 16. ožujka 2015.
The management must work hard..!

Location, location, location
5
It was ok...nothing special!
Andrew C. Parovi United States of America, 12. ožujka 2015.
Perfect location, near the Bangla walk..

Same as above.
10
Perfect.
Mark B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 27. veljače 2015.
Overrated - No value for money

location, by the beach, pool
3,7
Hotel needed refurbishment Staff not very friendly or there to help Breakfast was very sparse and not very appealing. Cooks preparing eggs not friendly or really wanting to help. Was open for non-guest to walk through and use, therefore you didn't feel secure Rooms old with very low ceiling space, if you were over 6ft then your head touched the ceiling. Beds were very hard and the sheets always had stains on them. Very sparse with toilet paper - half a roll for 3 people - was always asking for paper. Was kept clean, but as everything was old then it looked dirty and worn. At night there were either rats or squirrels making noises in the ceiling areas. If someone was smoking outside the smoke would filter into the rooms as there were gaps around the door. There were signs up and also room procedures for the hotel, but nobody seemed to follow them. If guests complained then the staff would brush it off. You could also hear what was going on in the next room/s, as the walls were probably not very thick or insulated. It was also used as an outlet for time-share, so lots of visitors came through and they had to pass the pool/room area to go to the venue they were using, which happened to be at the very back - beach front. The pool could also be viewed by people walking pass on the street. For value for money it was very poor and we will not be staying here again or recommending it to others. I've stayed in some bad hotels before, but for the money and position it was I expected better.
Brian M. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. veljače 2015.
Comparisson

Location, Location, Location
6
The stay was great, A little noisy, May not be for family, I have been Phuket many times and stayed in around 8 hotels, Patong bay is a great location next to the beach, however it could do with a bit of an up grade, i have stayed in other hotel for the same price (or less) that have better facilities, better rooms including i pod docking stations, DVD player etc.
Somsay K. Parovi Japan, 23. veljače 2015.
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Parovi United States of America, 18. veljače 2015.
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. veljače 2015.
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. veljače 2015.
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C08