ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pogled Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 322recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (322)
Razvrstati po:
Emy L. Grupe Philippines, 5. rujna 2014.
BEst pace to stay in Patong

Location, room, cleanliness
8
it was unexpectedly great.
Tegan O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Location, Location, Location!!

The beach is litterly across the road! You have to get the grand view room as you get 180 degree views of patong beach. Cheap, great location, very friendly staff and clean!
9,3
Very good. Perfect for a couple night stay or for your first night in Phuket before venturing off on other travels. Little loud at night but then again it's pretty noisy very where until after 12. Very nice staff!
Chetta B. Parovi Thailand, 4. rujna 2014.
Smell bad, no drinking water if stay more 1 day
4,3
In the room smell so bad. The bed too high.
Razali R. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8,7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. Solo putnici China, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9,7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. Parovi Canada, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7,3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. srpnja 2014.
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. srpnja 2014.
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Monique A. Parovi Philippines, 15. srpnja 2014.
Stay here and be where the action is!

Strategic location, Great rooms and amenities
8,3
Its a good place to stay in. Its a walking distance to Wat Pho, the Grand Palace and a boat ride away from The Royal barge. In the evening you can enjoy Khao San Road which is just right across the street. Staff is hard in english and are not helpful with directions so better do your research because they'll advise you to right a cab or tuktuk instead. Rooms are well lighted, good a/c and the bathroom is spacious. plus they have an infinity pool in the roof deck which is open only from 8am to 6pm. highly recommended place!
Alan H. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. srpnja 2014.
Inexpensive beach,view room. Had mushrooms in loo

Could see the beach from my window. Close to Bangla Road. Inexpensive.
7
Overall ok. No water one morning. Had mushrooms growing out of a bathroom corner near the ceiling.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PogledPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UlazPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PogledPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PogledPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UlazPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C06