Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 401recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (401)
Razvrstati po:
Irimiea I. Parovi Romania, 17. svibnja 2016.
good
5
good for this mony
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norhidayah E. Parovi Singapore, 9. svibnja 2016.
Good Place
5,7
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajesh K. Solo putnici India, 4. svibnja 2016.
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
5,3
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ray G. Solo putnici Australia, 13. siječnja 2016.
top spot

location view staff
8,3
I was on the1st floor , so the power lines obstructed the view a bit, but still good. Close to Bangla, without the noise. Right on the beach, clean room, really lovely owners. Would definatly go back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nor R. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
best location

location, sea view, banana walk
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad N. Parovi Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2015.
value for money, perfect location

near patong beach, bangla road and supermarket
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul L. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2015.
Great location, poor on the details

Closeness to the beach, location to entertainment, and affordability.
6,3
The stay was OK, the value was OK. The shower head was the worst. The worst. It wouldn't stay on the wall, and when you turned the water on, it spun off the clip, spraying water everywhere. It wasn't a bad room, the bed wasn't very comfortable, and the AC dripped water on the floor. You could see the beach and water. It was close to many good places to eat. It was cheap accommodations, and for what I paid, I would probably stay there again. I'll just be sure to bring my own shower head next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur S. Parovi Malaysia, 11. studenog 2015.
Near to attraction spots.

Near to beach. Friendly staff. Clean room.
7
Due to it is near to attraction spots, we doesn't need to rent a bike to go to patong beach, mall and bangla road. It's easy just to take a walk due to traffic. Because at night, bangla road will be massively crowded with peoples. So, just take a walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siew T. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. listopada 2015.
Very good location

Good location and cheap..
7,3
For the price that i've paid, i dont complain much.. Water heater working fine, aircon strong and cold.. Bed comfortable.. Value for money.!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alejandro B. Solo putnici Argentina, 5. listopada 2015.
Buen lugar cerca de Bangla Rd

Location, room is nice despite entrance not that cool, and the girl in the reception very friendly
7,7
I didn´t like Phuket that much. But if you want to go there and enjoy Bangla Rd is a good place to stay, good location, not that expensive and sea view. The girl at the reception is very friendly and help me with the tours and beach towels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkružjePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03