ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaveewongsap Inn

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Posao Centar Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotela
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pogled Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 307recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (307)
Razvrstati po:
Jacob E. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. srpnja 2014.
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. Grupe Philippines, 18. srpnja 2014.
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Alan H. Grupe United States of America, 10. srpnja 2014.
Inexpensive beach,view room. Had mushrooms in loo

Could see the beach from my window. Close to Bangla Road. Inexpensive.
7
Overall ok. No water one morning. Had mushrooms growing out of a bathroom corner near the ceiling.
Angelica V. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
It's all good !

Close to restaurants, ocean and some interesting night shopping market.
6
Friendly staff, overly decorated. Not too bad. Rooms are too inclosed. Too much ado about security. But it's all good!
Serge B. Grupe Canada, 20. svibnja 2014.
Very accommodating and would stay again.

Friendly staff, perfect location across beach and markets, and excellent price.
8,7
Great. Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying.
Martin F. Grupe Austria, 16. svibnja 2014.
sensationell :)

location, price-value, Hotelstaff :)
10
best ever
Robert M. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. travnja 2014.
good

staff local sun
9,3
Geri A. Parovi Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
Fun filled, relatively quiet, great location

Location, staff, clean
8,3
There for Songkran, so expected to be busy and loud, but even our room on the beach side was quiet and dark when needed.
Annie I. Parovi Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
it is a comfortable hotel

near, great, comfortable
9
i feel great to stay at there. The boss and the staffs are helpful and caring.
Ekin B. Grupe Turkey, 22. ožujka 2014.
not so good not so bad

close to the beach, friendly staff, bed
6,3
Room was quite old and the bathroom/showers were not in a very good condition. I was expecting a little more cleanliness based on what we have paid for the room. Plus, as it is the general problem of Phuket, the entrance of the hotel was smelling sewage and you could see rats passing by which is not a very pleasant scene.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Posao CentarPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PogledPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BifePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BifePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BifePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UlazPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Posao CentarPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PogledPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PogledPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UlazPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C07