Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaža Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okružje
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okružje Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 359recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (359)
Razvrstati po:
Hui Z. Grupe Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2015.
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Hui Z. Grupe Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2015.
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Filippos M. Parovi Greece, 27. svibnja 2015.
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Sharifah N. Parovi Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Jianrong Z. Grupe China, 3. svibnja 2015.
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Kah Y. Grupe Malaysia, 25. travnja 2015.
Convenient

Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
8,3
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
Roggie L. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. travnja 2015.
Nice place

near to everything
9
Great location very convenient
Robert H. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Maybe not next time

Near the beach, good food nearby & ?
5,3
Needs to be refurbished. Smoke thru aircon & stairs are a turn off. At least staff are helpful
Karen W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. siječnja 2015.
Would stay again

Value for money its location to the beach and Bangla Road plus convenient handy mart downstairs
8
We enjoyed it but stairs a killer.
Anthony B. Solo putnici Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Location view great staff
5,3
Very easy going hotel. Great staff and easy check in. Great room with sea views and beach across road

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkružjePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkružjePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04