Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 391recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (391)
Razvrstati po:
Ray G. Solo putnici Australia, 13. siječnja 2016.
top spot

location view staff
8,3
I was on the1st floor , so the power lines obstructed the view a bit, but still good. Close to Bangla, without the noise. Right on the beach, clean room, really lovely owners. Would definatly go back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nor R. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
best location

location, sea view, banana walk
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad N. Parovi Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2015.
value for money, perfect location

near patong beach, bangla road and supermarket
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul L. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2015.
Great location, poor on the details

Closeness to the beach, location to entertainment, and affordability.
6,3
The stay was OK, the value was OK. The shower head was the worst. The worst. It wouldn't stay on the wall, and when you turned the water on, it spun off the clip, spraying water everywhere. It wasn't a bad room, the bed wasn't very comfortable, and the AC dripped water on the floor. You could see the beach and water. It was close to many good places to eat. It was cheap accommodations, and for what I paid, I would probably stay there again. I'll just be sure to bring my own shower head next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur S. Parovi Malaysia, 11. studenog 2015.
Near to attraction spots.

Near to beach. Friendly staff. Clean room.
7
Due to it is near to attraction spots, we doesn't need to rent a bike to go to patong beach, mall and bangla road. It's easy just to take a walk due to traffic. Because at night, bangla road will be massively crowded with peoples. So, just take a walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siew T. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. listopada 2015.
Very good location

Good location and cheap..
7,3
For the price that i've paid, i dont complain much.. Water heater working fine, aircon strong and cold.. Bed comfortable.. Value for money.!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alejandro B. Solo putnici Argentina, 5. listopada 2015.
Buen lugar cerca de Bangla Rd

Location, room is nice despite entrance not that cool, and the girl in the reception very friendly
7,7
I didn´t like Phuket that much. But if you want to go there and enjoy Bangla Rd is a good place to stay, good location, not that expensive and sea view. The girl at the reception is very friendly and help me with the tours and beach towels.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amrita D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 1. listopada 2015.
no lobbyy at all!!

sea view room is good as u can ee the sea and its very near the beach
5,3
well there is stairs only. no lift.. so if u cant climb up and down stairs forget about staying here... and there is no lobby just a desk which closes at 10pm and if u need anything after 10pm you cant request...only the sea view room is good that's ll
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter M. Solo putnici Australia, 26. rujna 2015.
value for money

location, staff, cost
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary G. Parovi Philippines, 19. rujna 2015.
great location

location,views and cheap value
7,7
Excellent location easy access to patong beach and bangla road and more restaurants around the areas..cheap value good hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkružjePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05