Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okružje Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okružje Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 369recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (369)
Razvrstati po:
Lee J. Grupe United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Location is the only redeeming value

Location, location, location
5
Rundown building, indifferent staff and poorly kept rooms make the stay forgettable and unpleasant. For starters, a moldy shower curtain ruins it as you shower. Then there is the array of wires on lower floors to block the view of the beach. Technically though, it is indeed sea view. Don't count on it or expect too much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janice B. Solo putnici New Zealand, 30. srpnja 2015.
Moudly room.

situation
5
The room was very smelly and mouldy. I complained to the staff who said there were no other rooms available. I went away for the day and when l came back and opened the door the smell was real bad. I went to the reception for the 2nd time and asked to speak to the Manager. He was very good, followed me up to the room and when opened the door, turned to his staff and commented "why was l not told about this room". I was moved to another room, which was better but also had a damp smell to it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael O. Parovi Canada, 26. srpnja 2015.
quiet great location

quiet nice staff close to beach and bangla
6,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ridho H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Very good

Location
8,3
Pleasante
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Derek L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2015.
cheap and cheerful

location staff and price
8,7
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow
Prijavi ovu recenziju
F S. Parovi Singapore, 16. srpnja 2015.
Good value

Location, location, location
5,3
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui Z. Grupe Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2015.
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui Z. Grupe Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2015.
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Filippos M. Parovi Greece, 27. svibnja 2015.
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharifah N. Parovi Malaysia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkružjePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkružjePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlažaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01