ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine
Područje Patong Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 984recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (984)
Razvrstati po:
Kevin B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel a little noise at night, nice friendly.

Pool was nice but sand around pool not good.
8
Stay was nice, phone in room did not work did not ring so when taxi came to collect us and they phoned room they got no reply from us also wake up call we didn't know about as only a light flashing not good when asleep. Staff did not seem that bothered. We missed flight and taxi. cost us another night in Phuket and rebooking flight done to a phone. The noise at night was a bit loud.
Brett B. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. studenog 2014.
Vacation

Location, room quality, friendly staff
8,7
Poor breakfast buffet. Fitness center closes 6pm which is disappointing considering most fitness centers in hotels stay open until at least 10pm. No free wifi again disappointing considering the price paid. Foolish 1500baht fee to have friends visit the room....not customer friendly in this regard. Location to beach, restaurants, shopping and bars was excellent. The cons outweigh the pros for me considering how much the room cost.
Alya M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. listopada 2014.
One of the best hotels in Patong Beach

Staff, Location, Room
10
This is my 2nd stay at the hotel after 5 years and the experience is still amazing. The hotel's location is within a 2 min walk away from Patong Beach and it is in the middle of the streets where all the shops, convenience stores and restaurants are. The room has an amazing view that overlooks the beach and mountain. Service staff are awesome! No regrets! Absolutely no regrets!
David E. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
nice pool

the pool ,location , staff
9,7
good to be right were the action is
Randell P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
great location/accommadation

location layout staff
9
great location great staff
Erik S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6,3
Will not go back again
Chong Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. listopada 2014.
great location with good price

location location location
9
everything is good at my stay in patong beach hotel, except no wifi provided
Quay L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Good and convenient location. Service not bad.

Location, location and location.
7,3
Michell C. Grupe Malaysia, 9. listopada 2014.
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7,7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Parovi China, 8. listopada 2014.
good

food,clean,position
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3B07