ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub
Područje Patong Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 921recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (921)
Razvrstati po:
Paul Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Grupe Singapore, 11. srpnja 2014.
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6,7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Grupe Singapore, 10. srpnja 2014.
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6,7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Alan S. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2014.
Great location providing you want a "lively place"

Location. Good staff. Clean
8,3
Great location in the centre of "noisy" Patong Beach but itself very quiet and relaxing. Staff were very attentative and the room clean. Nice pool with a safe kiddies area. Would go again if we wanted to stay in Patong, but would probably return to a quieter beach like Karon.
Sean L. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5,3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Alissar E. Grupe Australia, 30. svibnja 2014.
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable

Location, convenience, views
7,7
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.
Putri K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. svibnja 2014.
Great location and view

Location, Ocean View for Deluxe Room, Artsy Interior
6,7
Pros:Deluxe room for ocean view, Pretty Thai village decor, Bangla Rd and great restaurants within walking distance Cons: Staff a bit tense (never say hello etc) perhaps due to inadequate english?; Breakfast buffet uninviting with very limited choices
Thamber.S. R. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. svibnja 2014.
Was very enjoyable

Location gardens and close to the beach
7,3
Very good enjoyable and very to close to the beach.
Barbara D. Grupe Australia, 23. svibnja 2014.
ok buy not perfect at hotel welcome drinks not goo

pool,
5
ok I would of expected the staff to be better service and friendlier
Ahmed H. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 22. svibnja 2014.
Thanks for every things

Every things
8
It was nice and good Inshalla next time will come to visit this hotel again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3A07