ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine
Područje Patong Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 990recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (990)
Razvrstati po:
Waleed A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 12. prosinca 2014.
great staff and.convenient location

staff, location, amenities
8
Good
Eric K. Grupe United States of America, 8. prosinca 2014.
Over priced,

location, the shower, the pool
5,3
For the expensive price (equal to fancy American hotel price) they were money grabbing at every little extra. No free wifi(had to pay extra) which was free all over Thailand cheap hotels, expensive charges for extra person, hotel shuttle, water, even laundry was about 100x more than the small place down the street. Coffee was a rip off, beer was a rip off, food was a rip off, staff at front desk were annoying.
Wei E. Parovi Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic Location!

Love the view from the 9th Floor facing the sea., location is close to all the nightlife and eateries. very near the beach (less than 100m walk)
9,3
Fantastic hotel! The hotel also paid attention to my request for a room on the 9th floor facing the sea. Thank you!
Kevin B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel a little noise at night, nice friendly.

Pool was nice but sand around pool not good.
8
Stay was nice, phone in room did not work did not ring so when taxi came to collect us and they phoned room they got no reply from us also wake up call we didn't know about as only a light flashing not good when asleep. Staff did not seem that bothered. We missed flight and taxi. cost us another night in Phuket and rebooking flight done to a phone. The noise at night was a bit loud.
Brett B. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. studenog 2014.
Vacation

Location, room quality, friendly staff
8,7
Poor breakfast buffet. Fitness center closes 6pm which is disappointing considering most fitness centers in hotels stay open until at least 10pm. No free wifi again disappointing considering the price paid. Foolish 1500baht fee to have friends visit the room....not customer friendly in this regard. Location to beach, restaurants, shopping and bars was excellent. The cons outweigh the pros for me considering how much the room cost.
Alya M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. listopada 2014.
One of the best hotels in Patong Beach

Staff, Location, Room
10
This is my 2nd stay at the hotel after 5 years and the experience is still amazing. The hotel's location is within a 2 min walk away from Patong Beach and it is in the middle of the streets where all the shops, convenience stores and restaurants are. The room has an amazing view that overlooks the beach and mountain. Service staff are awesome! No regrets! Absolutely no regrets!
David E. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
nice pool

the pool ,location , staff
9,7
good to be right were the action is
Randell P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
great location/accommadation

location layout staff
9
great location great staff
Erik S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6,3
Will not go back again
Chong Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. listopada 2014.
great location with good price

location location location
9
everything is good at my stay in patong beach hotel, except no wifi provided

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3B04