ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine
Područje Patong Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1004recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1004)
Razvrstati po:
Tricia Y. Parovi Malaysia, 12. siječnja 2015.
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
9,3
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.
Muhammad R. Parovi Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good location. Bad staff. Overprice

Location
5,3
It was okay The room is okay The pillow is not comfort. The water is not really hot. The staff language is not good. And not helpfull. When i ask them to find taxi. They just ask go find on the street and u find cheaper one. If u go with us it cost more expensive. For traveller to phuket very carefull with the transportation. So many mafia who offer very expensive for very near area. The breakfast is standart. There are no authentic thai cuisine. Its all standart bread, juice, rice, eggs. Point plus only the location
Sharyn R. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Perfect Position for all activities

Location, location, location
8,7
The staff at the hotel were friendly, respectful and helpful. The hotel itself is in the best location with many varied choices of dining both in and around the hotel. Within a 50m walk you were along the roadside vendors and shops which are open nearly all day and night. Regardless of whether you are a single, couple, family or elderly the hotel is in the centre of Pating Beach where everything happens. Easy access to taxi's, tuk tuks and travel agents who can assist with day trips, tours and shows. Would definitely go back to this hotel next time in we're in Phuket.
Bruce M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 27. prosinca 2014.
Christmas at Patong Beach Hotel

Location,
5,7
7 night stay at Patong Beach hotel in 2 x sunset spa suites. The Hotel felt old and outdated. Our arrival and check in went smoothly. Rooms were disappointing in terms of decor - felt old and dated. Location is good for shopping. Easy walk to Bangla Road. Across the road is the beach, but directly in front of the hotel is all the water sport activities, the swimming beaches are to the far left and right of Patong beach, which is a fair walk if you want to swim. If it is a beach holiday that you are after i would suggest a hotel else where unless you are prepared to travel of walk to get to a swimming beach. The service at the hotel is mediocre to say the least. The pool bar is a disgrace with uncomfortable old furniture and shocking service. Christmas eve there was dinner show for 2000 Bhat per person - complete rip off. We did not pay for it - opted for a good meal else where. Watched some of the show from our room balcony and it was definitely not worth the money they were asking. Breakfast was ok - service in the breakfast room was dismal. Hotel advertises 24 hour room service - yet when we tried to order coffee at 1030 at night we were told to use the coffee in the room as the pool bar is closed - but i can have juice - really? Overall we enjoyed our holiday in Phuket and found the location of the hotel good. But will not stay there again - felt we paid too much for what we got and the hotel is definitely not 4 star.
Hassan I. Parovi Bahrain, 27. prosinca 2014.
great location and big swimming pool

close to beach and shopping nice swimming pool
7,3
We good time. . Except wifi only in the lobby
Hassan I. Parovi Bahrain, 24. prosinca 2014.
location ,pool and gym

location pool and gym
7,7
Very good. We were satisfieed
Ghanim A. Grupe United Arab Emirates, 13. prosinca 2014.
Great vacation destinartion

Great location, nice food, excellent service
10
We enjoyed the stay very much. The location was perfect for a group of young friends- central location in Patong, next to major attractions and in the middle of action. Hotel staff were very good, service was excellent. Rooms are spacious enough and always clean. Breakfast always fresh,delicious and variety is great.Overall it was great stay for us and did not disappoint a bit. We recommend it for all looking for a stay in the middle of bursting Patong district
Waleed A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 12. prosinca 2014.
great staff and.convenient location

staff, location, amenities
8
Good
Eric K. Grupe United States of America, 8. prosinca 2014.
Over priced,

location, the shower, the pool
5,3
For the expensive price (equal to fancy American hotel price) they were money grabbing at every little extra. No free wifi(had to pay extra) which was free all over Thailand cheap hotels, expensive charges for extra person, hotel shuttle, water, even laundry was about 100x more than the small place down the street. Coffee was a rip off, beer was a rip off, food was a rip off, staff at front desk were annoying.
Wei E. Parovi Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Fantastic Location!

Love the view from the 9th Floor facing the sea., location is close to all the nightlife and eateries. very near the beach (less than 100m walk)
9,3
Fantastic hotel! The hotel also paid attention to my request for a room on the 9th floor facing the sea. Thank you!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3B05