Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 886recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (886)
Sunghi L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 11. travnja 2014.
Great sightseeing with full relax

Close to the ocean or beach and friednly staff and nice food
8
great beach and very quite. Its good to relax with family and great to have fun with family. But its a bit far from the city, thus have to use the taxi to go out. The taxi fare is really higt :(
Sandra P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. travnja 2014.
Very good great location for Patong stay

Breakfast location bed
8
Only issue airport transfer was not honourd, agoda offered refund but will need receipt fat chance for that taxi does not give receipt I loose
Choong F. Grupe Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
Good Hotel in Phuket

Nice room, good location and attentive staffs
8,7
Great.
Eugene T. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. ožujka 2014.
Very reasonably priced hotel

Value for money, close to beach and shops, nice rooms and pools
8,7
Patong Beach Hotel is not something priced at international 5 star luxury hotel, so need not to expect that. Yet, it is very reasonably priced. Clean room, with shower and bath tub, balcony, flat tv, location with proximity to beach, shops, malls. The pools were not bad too. It is close to bars and shops, but still distance enough from noisy music at nights. Hotel knew we were on honeymoon, so decorated our bed with heary shape spreaded roses and towel swans, very nice and warm. Thank you Patong Beach Hotel. On day 3 morning, we suddenly realise many ants were all over our bed and desks (we closed our balcony and windows all night). We notify this to the reception and room was as perfect as new when we return at night. So very decent cleaning indeed. Overall, value for money and gave us a very good trip.
Matthew R. Grupe United Kingdom, 5. ožujka 2014.
Dissapointing

Location
5,7
It was a disappointment. The "Deluxe bungalows" weren't very deluxe nor were they bungalows. The room had a weird smell and was very dark and musky. Luckily we were only here for 2 nights but I wouldn't recommend to anyone
Nicolas P. Parovi Singapore, 5. veljače 2014.
Close to beach front & food

Close to beach front, near to restaurants & fast food, super market just at it's door step.
6
Location was excellent. Minutes from all the activities & night life. But hotel can improve on service, slow on check in. Could not even borrow a wine opener in the evening. No free WIFI is a big minus.
Nicolas P. Parovi Singapore, 5. veljače 2014.
Sunset view, beach across the road.

Close proximity to beach, & sea sports. Restaurants & eateries just a stone's throw away. Super market just at the door,
6
Nicolas P. Parovi Singapore, 5. veljače 2014.
Close to night life & food

Banana discotheque, seafood & shop just at it's door step
6
Rooms are a little dark & there are unmarked drops in the walk ways. No complementary WIFI is a minus.
Nicolas P. Grupe Singapore, 4. veljače 2014.
Close to beach & night life

Banana disco at its door step, supermarket, pharmacy just by the enterance of the hotel
6
Rooms are poorly lit. There are sudden drops & slopes along the walkways, these are fall hazard if not wary.
Nicolas P. Grupe Singapore, 4. veljače 2014.
Central location & across the road from the beach

Close to the beach, near night life, food at its door step.
5,7
Slow & long check in. No Free in room WIFi or internet. Rooms were clean. Airport transfers arrangement was difficult. Best to have arrangements made in advance.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07