ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine
Područje Patong Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1023recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1023)
Razvrstati po:
Sean P. Parovi Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
Can do better

Can do better
5,3
Ismahadie P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
BEST SERVICe

SMILE SMILE SMILE
10
VERY PLEASANT. Staff was helpful for our needs. they provide with very nice service to their guest.
See W. Parovi Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Out dated & over priced

good location, nice main pool, quiet
5,7
Hotel rooms are very small. We have hot water problems everyday. Only has 13 TV channels. The hotel is very out dated. The breakfast was very disappointed. ( It used to be very very good ) The main foyer/reception area really need a facelift. This hotel host a few local outdoor staff functions next to their Siam Wing / Main Entrance area. It was very noisy till late night if you stay at Siam Wing and the main high rise building. This hotel should be rated max. 3 stars now. Very over priced.
Huanhock T. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. veljače 2015.
Lousy hotel

Location
5
With the exception of location, all other amenities are over rated.
Aneesa M. Parovi South Africa, 17. veljače 2015.
Excellent stay!!!!!!

Location , breakfast, comfort
9,3
Excellent stay, convenient location. Deluxe rooms are spacious, right across the beach and 2 mins walk to Bangla road. 5 mins walk to juncelon mall. Staff extremely helpful. Free wifi in the lobby.
Philip O. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. veljače 2015.
great rooms and views

The Room, The balcony, The view
7,7
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are fairly large, clean and tidy and a really comfortable bed. The balcony is a good size and has a great view of the beach and bay. My only complaint is the TV. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Patong and its the worst selection of channels i have seen. 13 channels in all with 1 english film channel which you cannot watch because of the reception on that channel. One sport channel which only seems to show martial arts or motor racing.
Sorapol T. Grupe Thailand, 6. veljače 2015.
very nice hotel, comfort and best location

location, room condition and hotel cleanliness
9
Kayla J. Parovi Australia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Very helpful and kind

The rooms were very nice and well cleaned. The pool area is very nice and relaxing and the food was fantastic.
10
It was very nice . My husband got sick and the staff were very helpful and accomodating . We loved it. It was very central also to all the shops and markets
Tricia Y. Parovi Malaysia, 12. siječnja 2015.
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
9,3
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.
Muhammad R. Parovi Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good location. Bad staff. Overprice

Location
5,3
It was okay The room is okay The pillow is not comfort. The water is not really hot. The staff language is not good. And not helpfull. When i ask them to find taxi. They just ask go find on the street and u find cheaper one. If u go with us it cost more expensive. For traveller to phuket very carefull with the transportation. So many mafia who offer very expensive for very near area. The breakfast is standart. There are no authentic thai cuisine. Its all standart bread, juice, rice, eggs. Point plus only the location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3A06