ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 882recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (882)
Sunghi L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 11. travnja 2014.
Great sightseeing with full relax

Close to the ocean or beach and friednly staff and nice food
8
great beach and very quite. Its good to relax with family and great to have fun with family. But its a bit far from the city, thus have to use the taxi to go out. The taxi fare is really higt :(
Choong F. Grupe Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
Good Hotel in Phuket

Nice room, good location and attentive staffs
8,7
Great.
Matthew R. Grupe United Kingdom, 5. ožujka 2014.
Dissapointing

Location
5,7
It was a disappointment. The "Deluxe bungalows" weren't very deluxe nor were they bungalows. The room had a weird smell and was very dark and musky. Luckily we were only here for 2 nights but I wouldn't recommend to anyone
Nicolas P. Parovi Singapore, 5. veljače 2014.
Close to beach front & food

Close to beach front, near to restaurants & fast food, super market just at it's door step.
6
Location was excellent. Minutes from all the activities & night life. But hotel can improve on service, slow on check in. Could not even borrow a wine opener in the evening. No free WIFI is a big minus.
Nicolas P. Parovi Singapore, 5. veljače 2014.
Sunset view, beach across the road.

Close proximity to beach, & sea sports. Restaurants & eateries just a stone's throw away. Super market just at the door,
6
Nicolas P. Parovi Singapore, 5. veljače 2014.
Close to night life & food

Banana discotheque, seafood & shop just at it's door step
6
Rooms are a little dark & there are unmarked drops in the walk ways. No complementary WIFI is a minus.
Nicolas P. Grupe Singapore, 4. veljače 2014.
Close to beach & night life

Banana disco at its door step, supermarket, pharmacy just by the enterance of the hotel
6
Rooms are poorly lit. There are sudden drops & slopes along the walkways, these are fall hazard if not wary.
Nicolas P. Grupe Singapore, 4. veljače 2014.
Central location & across the road from the beach

Close to the beach, near night life, food at its door step.
5,7
Slow & long check in. No Free in room WIFi or internet. Rooms were clean. Airport transfers arrangement was difficult. Best to have arrangements made in advance.
Irene M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. siječnja 2014.
Quite olay but not the one I expected

Big hotel room for resort area, clean and comfortable bedding, good service
7
There were inserts in the hotel room, making me feel uncomportable. It is a bit dirty.
Sunny D. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2014.
great location but otherwise disappointing

location location location
6
Great location. But room very disappointing constant pressure from staff to upwell even though we made reservations via agoda thinking we were booking a suite. Very poor internet and costly considering that most hotels offer it for free. No speed and internet did not work in most cases but no refund offered. Staff showed us our room then said that we should pay more for a better room even though we had looked at what Agoda had listed and booked the best possible suite. Staff not very supportive or helpful and I was surprised that for a hospitality and a country known for its service this hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. You felt that they did not have the resources or the willingness to help but were only interested in charging you for every little thing including suggesting that you

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06