ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine
Područje Patong Broj soba: 245

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 971recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (971)
Razvrstati po:
Erik S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6,3
Will not go back again
Michell C. Grupe Malaysia, 9. listopada 2014.
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7,7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Parovi China, 8. listopada 2014.
good

food,clean,position
9,3
Syed A. Solo putnici Pakistan, 1. listopada 2014.
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!

location, location and location
4
Soon K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. listopada 2014.
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended

location is okay
5,3
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Lim Y. Grupe Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 11. rujna 2014.
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Parovi Singapore, 10. rujna 2014.
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Parovi Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - TrgovinePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3A08