Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pogled Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 722recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (722)
Razvrstati po:
Mike B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. svibnja 2015.
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2015.
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Jon I. Grupe Iceland, 11. svibnja 2015.
A bit of a let down

Location, restaurant
7
Was a bit unlucky with my room, as my window had a view into an office of some sort (2 meters away). It looks good on pictures, but doesn't feel as good when inside. It has a lot of dark wood, which makes the room a bit dark. My safe did absolutely not work and was very small. I had to ask the reception to open it up every time, until I gave up using it. The staff didn't speak all that good English either. Across the road there are building constructions, from early in the morning until late in the night. A lot of noise from that. The restaurant offered good food and not too expensive. The rooftop pool is small and not very pleasant to stay in, rough surfaces on the edges and slippery floor.
Liang C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
hotel is OK...just ok

location
6,7
the opposite building is under construction....quite noisy even atnight...the rest is just fine
Paul W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. travnja 2015.
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Tamer A. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. travnja 2015.
Location location location

Location value for money staff
9
Song H. Parovi South Korea, 29. travnja 2015.
terrible staff and food

location
5,3
The staffs were lazy and very unkind. Food was terrible. Smells bad in the room and bathroom.
Grant D. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
I just had a great stay. I would definitely stay

staff. location. value
8,7
It was pretty good. Only wish they had more shade at the pool area.
Gerald R. Solo putnici South Africa, 2. travnja 2015.
close to bangla road

the vicinity, staff and accommodation
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay even though I was hardly there, as went out most of the time, but the place was lovely
Mark R. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2015.
Had a great stay here

Cleanliness. Staff were great
9,7
We stayed at Hemmingway Silk for 4 nights and the hotel was great. Value for money is fantastic for such quality. The room had air conditioning and was exceptionally clean. We had a roadside room but it was really quiet and the blackout curtains helped is sleep well. It's in a really good position just 5 minutes walk from The madness of Bangla road and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. There's a great sun terrace on the roof with a good sized pool and a bar up there as well. All in all a very good hotel to stay at which is great value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B05