ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Patong Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 660recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (660)
Razvrstati po:
Tingying N. Grupe New Zealand, 22. studenog 2014.
Good location and close to food

Location, Food, Staff
8,7
It was a good stay. The staff were always friendly. Close to the main shopping mall (1 minute walk). Close to the night food markets (2 minute walk). Close to Bangla Road (1 minute walk).
Tingying N. Grupe New Zealand, 22. studenog 2014.
Group traveller

Food, Proximity, Staff
8,7
Pleasant stay. The hotel was across a construction zone, but I was not disrupted. It is close to food, massage parlours, clubbing (bangla road), and shopping (only a minute away). Staff were very friendly and all was well.
Jason R. Solo putnici Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
Great location, staff and hotel

Pool, staff and price
9,3
great hotel, friendly staff, clean hotel, and cheap drinks
Adrian L. Solo putnici Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Comfy and cosy

Quiet location very close to Bangla Rd. Clean tidy and friendly staff
8
Scott D. Solo putnici Ireland, 8. studenog 2014.
Amazing Value, Surprisingly Quiet

Great value for money, good hotel condition, central to Patong
9
I was quite surprised by this hotel. The rooms were in great condition and well-lit. Good, comfortable bed. Charming rooftop bar and pool. Friendly staff. And this hotel is a one minute walk from Patong's Bangla Rd., where all kinds of crazy fun is thumping into the night. But somehow this hotel finds itself in a quiet nook that doesn't even hear traffic. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Paul T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. studenog 2014.
Fantastic

The Staff, The location, The cleanliness of the Hotel
10
I truly could not complain about anything during my stay at Patong Hemmingway, everything was just perfect, just perfect
Jules M. Solo putnici Australia, 1. studenog 2014.
Bargin bridging hotel 2nights

Last minute bargin price, rooftop pool, not far from everything.
7
Needed a bridging hotel that was close to everything. Internet price very was good (but tripled for Nov1). Day staff were excellent (spoke English well)but limited staff provide limited service which with discounted price was OK. The hotel itself is ok but reason is cheap is just behind Soi Saban riddled with large pot holes and muddy water. Rooms with Window view next to construction site though not too bad during my stay. Alternative rooms backup against another building. Rooftop pool and bar bonus and worth a dip and view. Did not try food but staff pleasant and helpful and looked organised and well kept. Main concern is night security and only one person manning front desk. Both nights I left and returned to the hotel, sign say back in 5mins. There is no reliable night security here so anyone can wonder in and out for whatever reason you could encounter anyone in the corridors with no hotel staff accountable. When asked the person concern, he works two hotels and say problem at other hotels both nights!! I ask what about this hotel? For this reason would not book again.
Randy A. Solo putnici Australia, 28. listopada 2014.
great location,value for money

location,pool, friendly staff
9,7
Great location,pool on roof, clean room,friendly staff, close to shopping and entertainment
Lee R. Solo putnici Canada, 21. listopada 2014.
Once again a good stay.

Location, pool, price
7,3
I have stayed here before and once again I was pleased with my stay. It is a great location for Bangla, the mall, and numerous bars and restaurants. The pool on the roof is small but nice. It is also guest friendly. Will stay here again.
Nicholas H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. listopada 2014.
Good hotel

Location, pool. Quiet
9,7
Good quiet central location , decent clean and modern rooom, and a nice rooftop pool area.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A07