Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pogled Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 720recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (720)
Razvrstati po:
Mike B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. svibnja 2015.
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2015.
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Liang C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
hotel is OK...just ok

location
6,7
the opposite building is under construction....quite noisy even atnight...the rest is just fine
Paul W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. travnja 2015.
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Tamer A. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. travnja 2015.
Location location location

Location value for money staff
9
Song H. Parovi South Korea, 29. travnja 2015.
terrible staff and food

location
5,3
The staffs were lazy and very unkind. Food was terrible. Smells bad in the room and bathroom.
Grant D. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
I just had a great stay. I would definitely stay

staff. location. value
8,7
It was pretty good. Only wish they had more shade at the pool area.
Gerald R. Solo putnici South Africa, 2. travnja 2015.
close to bangla road

the vicinity, staff and accommodation
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay even though I was hardly there, as went out most of the time, but the place was lovely
Mark R. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2015.
Had a great stay here

Cleanliness. Staff were great
9,7
We stayed at Hemmingway Silk for 4 nights and the hotel was great. Value for money is fantastic for such quality. The room had air conditioning and was exceptionally clean. We had a roadside room but it was really quiet and the blackout curtains helped is sleep well. It's in a really good position just 5 minutes walk from The madness of Bangla road and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. There's a great sun terrace on the roof with a good sized pool and a bar up there as well. All in all a very good hotel to stay at which is great value for money.
Stephen T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2015.
Maybe more of a 3 star but fine for my needs

Big rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
6,3
Wouldn't let me check in even though I arrived after 2pm. Had to wait as cleaning staff running late. Got to room about 30 mins after arrival. Nice rooms, comfy bed, good pool. However the pool closes whenever the bar tender gets board. It was suppose to be open till 8pm but we got kicked out at 6:30. They even wanted to charge us 250 baht for bringing a bottle of water up to the pool, not cool. Overall I'd say its more of a good 3 star rather than a 4 star but it served its purpose. Might stay there again depending on deals at the time

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PogledPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08