ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 673recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (673)
Razvrstati po:
Emre K. Solo putnici Canada, 11. siječnja 2015.
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5,3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.
Dan M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Romania, 4. siječnja 2015.
Very good location !

Location,room,pool
8,3
Beautiful location,nice staff,very good breakfast,not expensive !
Melanie K. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Value for Money and Great Service!!!

Cleanliness, Customer Service, Location Location Location
10
My husband and i stayed here for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and would not have stayed anywhere else!! the staff are amazing and always helpful, we changed rooms due the construction and there was not an issue, our request was taken care of immediately, the housekeeping staff are great and always smiling, the lady on the 7th floor was beautiful :) the rooms have everything you need and the bathroom has its own soap and shampoo dispenser which is a bonus, the buffet breakfast and restaurant food is delicious and always served with a smile :) the rooftop pool is great and crystal clear and surrounded by beautiful views of the Patong Mountains and city.. the bed was a little firm but nothing to complain about as i adjusted to it fine.. my mother in law and her husband also stayed at this hotel for 5 nights before changing to the royal paradise 5-star hotel and they wished they had stayed at the Patong Hemingway which speaks volumes for this hotel - definitely value money and we will definitely be staying here again when we return to Patong.. Thank you Patong Hemingway for a great 2 week holiday we cant wait to see you all again Regards Mel and Phill :)
Anurag P. Solo putnici India, 28. prosinca 2014.
Good Location and helpful staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
7,7
The stay overall was just fine. Staff is polite but at the same time there is scope to make an extra effort. Rooms are decent and big enough for a comfortable stay.
Sarah T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant stay

The room was clean, comfortable and staff were helpful. Breakfast was ok with a range to chose from.
8,3
Building work was noises, they worked late and started early across the road which made stay much less pleasant.
Maxim T. Solo putnici Russia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel at great location

Location, staff, friendliness
10
This is a very good hotel, very friendly staff, very clean. It's quiet despite location is very close to the entertainment bars of Bangla road. Big thanks to Khun Nuch for her recommendation and for making my stay comfortable.
Manjit H. Grupe United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2014.
Great location

Location, price, staff
8,7
Great location, near Bangla road and Juncelon mall
Tingying N. Grupe New Zealand, 22. studenog 2014.
Good location and close to food

Location, Food, Staff
8,7
It was a good stay. The staff were always friendly. Close to the main shopping mall (1 minute walk). Close to the night food markets (2 minute walk). Close to Bangla Road (1 minute walk).
Tingying N. Grupe New Zealand, 22. studenog 2014.
Group traveller

Food, Proximity, Staff
8,7
Pleasant stay. The hotel was across a construction zone, but I was not disrupted. It is close to food, massage parlours, clubbing (bangla road), and shopping (only a minute away). Staff were very friendly and all was well.
Jason R. Solo putnici Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
Great location, staff and hotel

Pool, staff and price
9,3
great hotel, friendly staff, clean hotel, and cheap drinks

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08