ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Patong Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 624recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (624)
Razvrstati po:
Kesorn P. Solo putnici Thailand, 12. rujna 2014.
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Solo putnici Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again
Eddy P. Grupe Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
Great Staff

1. The Staff
6,7
Eddy P. Parovi Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
Great Staff at Patong Hemingway's

The Staff. The Location.
9,3
The people were extremely helpful. Though I changed to Hemingway SILK Hotel, the following night, due to the noise from the construction site beside Patong Hemingway, the staff gave me a lasting impression. And over at Hemingway SILK, I was EVEN MORE IMPRESSED with the staff namely - Ben, the receptionist, Tao and Blam the waitresses at the coffee house / restaurant. Ben was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, informative and accommodating. He is truly deserving of a promotion. Our best wishes to him. Tao and Blam, the two waitresses were very helpful of where to eat, what to see and what to do in Phuket. Blam, was especially a bubbly and enthusiastic waitress who took the time to show us the breakfast buffet. While AGODA's pricing was somewhat more expensive than the Hotel's walk in rate, I was not too disturbed after meeting the staff. They more than made up what I felt about overpaying. Thumbs up to the people at HEMINGWAY SILK Hotel for making our stay very pleasant. By the way, Phuket is undergoing massive reconstruction and there were construction activities everywhere. Dust and debris were aplenty. But I am confident, perhaps in a year or two from now, Phuket will be a much more pleasant island resort to walk around in.
Laura C. Solo putnici Canada, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Mark I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great value for money

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. No problems at all during our stay. Not to far to walk to the beach.
8,3
Daniel W. Grupe United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Peter M. Solo putnici Australia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and Friendly

Location, Staff and Service
9
Great staff friendly and comfortable rooms.
Ng S. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel with affordable price

clean, peace and convenient
8,3
For the price, it's worth the stay. It is 5 mins walk to bangla road so it is not noisy. Room is clean and neat. There are 7-11 and food stalls below. Definitely a nice choice.
Lim Q. Parovi Singapore, 26. srpnja 2014.
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C08