ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pogled Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 691recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (691)
Razvrstati po:
Alin T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. veljače 2015.
the location near patong beach n jungceylon mall

the hotel is clean n quite because located 10 meter from the main road
8
The location is gd..walking distance to main attraction places.10-20 minits walking..the staff is friendly but not helpful type..i mean if u need transport to tour the town u need to find urself a taxi even u hand full with bags as the hotel not in the main road...but airport transport shouldnt b a prob...
Kyaw N. Parovi Myanmar, 27. veljače 2015.
Just ok, Near to Patong beach and street.

near to market and beach
7
just 3 starts hotel, Jimmy is friendly, Air con was noisy at night. Near to beach and market
Rebecca R. Solo putnici Canada, 26. veljače 2015.
Great stay

The pool, staff, and location
8,7
Siew K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. veljače 2015.
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 22. veljače 2015.
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hungary, 16. veljače 2015.
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.
Yuan Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. veljače 2015.
good location

good location, clean, friendly staffs
7,7
Igor S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. veljače 2015.
xxx

location, clean room, staff
9,3
Awesome
Robert N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 3. veljače 2015.
good hotel

Swimming pool.place.staff
9,3
first Hemingways Hôtel we book whas full.so they utdata to the better Hemingway silk. and it whas Lovely.. Agoda i love you-)
Ian B. Solo putnici Australia, 30. siječnja 2015.
My 3rd stay at this hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
As per my previous reviews, this centrally located hotel in the heart of Patong Beach ticks all my boxes for a great stay in Phuket. Value for money, attentive, friendly staff who are always pleased to see you, location and nothing seems too much for them (they even put my Heinekin beers on ice for me when I arrived) so fast becoming a favourite of mine. Thanks guys

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PogledPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - SadržajiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04