Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 287recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (287)
Razvrstati po:
Santanu G. Parovi India, 2. siječnja 2016.
Nice Stay

Swimming pool, food and room
7
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nestor V. Parovi Switzerland, 2. siječnja 2016.
Nothing special
5,7
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Faisal S. Parovi United States of America, 1. siječnja 2016.
Good hotel

Location, pool & rent
7
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kanyarat R. Solo putnici Thailand, 4. listopada 2015.
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
5,7
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mostafiz H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bangladesh, 21. rujna 2015.
Nice hotel

Pool
9
Very good hotel for stay...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yu-Ching C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 5. rujna 2015.
Great Stay

Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
10
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darrell G. Parovi United States of America, 8. kolovoza 2015.
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George Z. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2015.
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hasirah B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2015.
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William B. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - VrtPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06