Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 275recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (275)
Razvrstati po:
William B. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Christal H. Parovi Malaysia, 20. travnja 2015.
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Madelane L. Grupe Philippines, 13. siječnja 2015.
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Grupe Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Parovi Thailand, 12. prosinca 2014.
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Grupe Indonesia, 30. studenog 2014.
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Parovi Bangladesh, 8. svibnja 2014.
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Parovi Australia, 19. travnja 2014.
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. ožujka 2014.
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Solo putnici Australia, 7. ožujka 2014.
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8,7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - VrtPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04