Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 278recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (278)
Razvrstati po:
Darrell G. Parovi United States of America, 8. kolovoza 2015.
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George Z. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2015.
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hasirah B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2015.
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William B. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christal H. Parovi Malaysia, 20. travnja 2015.
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Madelane L. Grupe Philippines, 13. siječnja 2015.
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wahi A. Grupe Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matee V. Parovi Thailand, 12. prosinca 2014.
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jimmy J. Grupe Indonesia, 30. studenog 2014.
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sagar B. Parovi Bangladesh, 8. svibnja 2014.
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlažaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - VrtPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04