ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vrt Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 448
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 373recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (373)
Razvrstati po:
Scott N. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Jacqui A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 23. srpnja 2014.
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Parovi Australia, 27. lipnja 2014.
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Parovi Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Grupe Hong Kong, 19. svibnja 2014.
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2014.
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. Parovi New Zealand, 19. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.
Helen S. Parovi Australia, 27. travnja 2014.
very relaxing out of the husle and bustle

close to everything beach, massages spa treatments
8
beautiful quiet peaceful but just walk out the back of property if you wish for the entertainment and markets best of both worlds, great friendly staff with the beach out the front excelent stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B07