Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vrt Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 448
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 358recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (358)
Stephen K. Parovi Australia, 29. ožujka 2014.
fantastic hotel

cleanliness pools staff
10
this was our 2nd time staying here & it only got better. friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, great pool areas 4 in total. loved everything about it.
Rachel B. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2014.
Resort holiday at there best

Pool location and the little tiger restaurant up the hill
9,3
We went to the Merlin for a wedding and the service location could not be faulted. Amazing holiday
Marisela H. Parovi United States of America, 24. veljače 2014.
Great location and close to the beach

Breakfast, pools, and internet
9,7
The wifi was very fast. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was the best. It lasted 4.5 hours, which is surprisingly long. The hotel room was clean, but the water pressure was not the best. The pools were great and it was so close to the beach and the best shopping.
Lisa G. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2014.
Extremely rude staff

Pools & room
6
The hotel room & pools were great. We have previously stayed at the Patong Merlin and loved it. This trip however we found the staff on Reception extremely rude. It was like they just didn't want us there. The pool staff were also quite rude, it was a huge effort for them to give you a bar menu and to then actually bring you a drink or food. We will never stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family. Overall an extremely disappointing experience.
Cuiping L. Parovi China, 2. veljače 2014.
Good service ! Nice pool good location

服务!环境!地理位置!
8
Peter M. Parovi Australia, 14. siječnja 2014.
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
7,7
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Tom R. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. siječnja 2014.
Over priced and in need of updating

Close to the beach, close to the night life
6,3
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Arunee P. Parovi Thailand, 6. siječnja 2014.
lovey hotel and a nice clean room

4 big swimpool and clean room
10
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Arunee P. Parovi Thailand, 4. siječnja 2014.
lovely hotel and a clean room

nice staff very quick check -in and out
9,3
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.
Ebrahim A. Parovi Bahrain, 21. prosinca 2013.
it was very good

location fast internet nice pool close to shopping ereas
8,3
very good location friendly staff nice hotel i well be back to this hotel in future and highly recommend this hotel to friend

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - UlazPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VrtPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B05