Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vrt Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 448
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 423recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (423)
Razvrstati po:
Malinda B. Solo putnici Australia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Great place to stay

Pools, location, breakfast
9
Great resort, highly recommend
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karaket D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work

Swimming pool is ok.
4,3
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tara J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable

Location, pools and nice room
7,3
Location was good as it was walking distance to the markets, the main road and across a road the beach. It was next to the hard road cafe which was annoying with the loud music until late but we were so tired at night it didn't bother us. Room was lovely. There was renovations being done at the time but you could hardly hear it, maybe a hammer or two when walking around the pool. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. My husband and I went with our 3year old and it was perfect for kids. The kids club was really boring but that didn't matter as we spent most of the time by the pool. We used the babysitting service a few times so we could eat dinner at night time in peace! The girl was one of our maids during the day. She spoke minimal English but I had everything was set up so it didn't matter. We came home (and listened outside the door) to hear our boy giggling and they were playing hide and seek. Very clean. Enjoyed staying here!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rebecca R. Parovi Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Good all rounder

Location, pools and prices
7,3
My partner and I stayed at Patong Merlin for 7 nights in August 2015. The hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is very nice but the rest of the hotel is slightly dated. The rooms (although nothing special) are neat and clean and provide everything you need. We were originally given a room facing the main street and asked to be moved to another room after 3 nights as the thumping loud music from the Hard Rock Cafe next door at all hours of the night was driving us crazy!!! The pools are large and clean and the pool bar and food menu provided lots of options for reasonable prices. Location is good, close to the centre of town and the beach - easily able to walk everywhere. For the price we paid ($109 aud per night) we were happy with the hotel, however in our opinion it is not worth much more than this.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Grania M. Grupe Australia, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointing

Very clean, pleasant outdoor areas and pools
5,7
Disappointing because of my room location and lack of friendliness in most staff. If you want a decent night's sleep, make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe and, while I enjoy rock music, it was unbearably loud every night and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel owners need to consider installing double or triple glazing on all front-facing windows at the very least. Maintenance of the hotel seemed problematic although there was a lot of rain during my stay. The hotel roof had lots of leaks and a ceiling collapsed. Some staff members were very warm and friendly but most were not. It's possible that, being low season, there were fewer staff on duty so those who were there were too busy to chat or even provide reliable service. It was a pity as I'd had very good recommendations about the hotel from a friend. I'll not stay there again. For the price, I think there are better options available.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rashid A. Parovi Bahrain, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Not like before, hotel became old need maintinance

Location, swimming pools, near night market
6
Need maintinance, the hotel become old and the rooms were old fashioned. All around the pools and gardens need lightening specislly at night when tried to reach our room.. The last building need elevators!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Margaret K. Parovi Australia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Great location , comfortable hotel

Location is fantastic , right in the heart of patong
7,7
Enjoyable stay , check in took a little longer than expected . Otherwise good clean hotel lovely pools
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin J. Solo putnici Australia, 31. srpnja 2015.
kevins stay

proximity,surroundinds,rooms
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charles H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. srpnja 2015.
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7,7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terry J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 22. srpnja 2015.
Breakfast and pools

breakfast pools landscaping
9
Check in was a pain as they did not have a record of Agoda booking and phone died right as we arrived. Good breakfast with lots of items my picky daughter enjoyed. At other hotels with similar offerrings she has refused to eat any of the breakfast so this was a happy change. Beautiful pool areas that are primarily in the middle of all buildings
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VrtPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07