ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vrt Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 448
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 372recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (372)
Razvrstati po:
Jacqui A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
William C. Parovi Australia, 27. lipnja 2014.
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Parovi Australia, 9. lipnja 2014.
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Grupe Hong Kong, 19. svibnja 2014.
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2014.
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. Parovi New Zealand, 19. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.
Helen S. Parovi Australia, 27. travnja 2014.
very relaxing out of the husle and bustle

close to everything beach, massages spa treatments
8
beautiful quiet peaceful but just walk out the back of property if you wish for the entertainment and markets best of both worlds, great friendly staff with the beach out the front excelent stay
Arthur B. Parovi Australia, 25. travnja 2014.
will not be returning

nice room, good view over pools from room, good staff
7
Pools were very dirty and in need of a thorough clean, particularly the grout, around underwater lights and edge of pools. Unfortunately the hotel is now mainly catering for overweight, inconsiderate, ill-mannered, rude, tattooed Ausssie yobos whose only concern is for themselves. They are attracting the very lowest class of tourists and need to aim higher. The behaviour, language and lack of concern for anyone other than themselves made me ashamed to be Australian. Have stayed here more than 20 times over the last 20 odd years and will not be returning.
Lloyd L. Parovi Australia, 24. travnja 2014.
Awesome, love this place.

poolside service, close to everything and friendly staff
8,7
Will always recommend this Hotel but make sure you include wifi in room in your package otherwise you need to sit in the lobby to connect, or pay a ridiculous amount for it. Other than that, I have nothing but great things to say about the Hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - UlazPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VrtPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B05