ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vrt Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 448
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 385recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (385)
Razvrstati po:
Lyn S. Solo putnici Australia, 6. studenog 2014.
I am inlove with the Merlin

First Class Accommodation, Wonderful Staff, Food is Five Star, Excellent Gym and the Pool is to Dye for. I could stay there for ever -thank you
10
Customer Service excels and we had a wonderful stay
Genoveffa G. Parovi Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Brilliant location, opposite beach and shops

Had three big pools and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
8,3
Very pleasant a bit dissappointed in room.
Rebekah G. Grupe Australia, 28. rujna 2014.
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. Parovi Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.
Leanne C. Parovi Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7
Leanne B. Solo putnici Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Scott N. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
older beach hotel

location location location
6,7
the hotel is older and undergoing renovations,, decent room but a bit noisy from construction

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VrtPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A05