ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vrt Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kafić Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Patong Broj soba: 448
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 379recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (379)
Razvrstati po:
Leanne C. Parovi Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7
Leanne B. Solo putnici Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Scott N. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. srpnja 2014.
older beach hotel

location location location
6,7
the hotel is older and undergoing renovations,, decent room but a bit noisy from construction
Marika B. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2014.
35

Location staff
8,3
Good 40
Jacqui A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 23. srpnja 2014.
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Parovi Australia, 27. lipnja 2014.
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - UlazPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VrtPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dječji klubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KafićPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa centarPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BazenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B07