ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 325

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2281recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2281)
Razvrstati po:
Lucy Z. Parovi Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7,7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Lionel S. Grupe United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2014.
Golf in Phuket

Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
6,7
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.
Antony Z. Parovi Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Good hotel in convenient location

Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
7,3
: I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.
Paul C. Parovi Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
Phuket Pampering

Location,Friendliness,Affordability
9,7
Comfortable, relaxed, overall most enjoyable.
Trevor C. Parovi Australia, 1. studenog 2014.
Always a Pleasure

Location Staff Breakfast
8,3
Always a pleasure to stay at Patong Resort Hotel.
Trevor C. Parovi Australia, 31. listopada 2014.
Great Location for all the action

Location Close to Everything Staff
8,3
Great location to be so central and close to the action, and close to everything.
Bin H. Parovi China, 28. listopada 2014.
quite and nice please

location, price and location
10
very nice place, near every place, 5 mins to the beach, great
Bin H. Parovi China, 27. listopada 2014.
nice location good service

location, price and location
10
great location, near everything, 5 min to the beach..
Daniel C. Solo putnici France, 27. listopada 2014.
Autumn break in Phuket.

The staff where very attentive and helpful.The room clean and well design. The location of the hotel .
9,7
Very pleasant stay, staff are so attentive and caring. The breakfast choice was very diverse and the location make it a good start of your day.
Apirat R. Parovi Thailand, 25. listopada 2014.
Best value and guest relation hotel.

Best value for money. Excellent guest relation and assistance. Convenient location to all destinations and attractions.
10
Great and very much satisfied.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - UlazPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - UlazPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08