ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 325

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2292recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2292)
Razvrstati po:
Ahmad A. Grupe Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2014.
GOOD

Good, best , torbaek
8,7
Good
Raymond U. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2014.
Patong Resort Hotel

Location, Swimming Pool
7,7
It was as good as always. Polite and efficient staff upon check-in and check-out. Room large and clean. Air-con a little bit noisy. Good security
Shane N. Parovi Ireland, 13. prosinca 2014.
Irish Couple

Room, location,pool
9,3
Very good but a bit noisey and bad with Mosquitos. But overall very good and a great location
Leon D. Solo putnici Australia, 5. prosinca 2014.
Patong feedback resort

Location, pools , breakfast
9
good
Stephen L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 3. prosinca 2014.
Five-stars prices for a 3stars service

clean quiet nice
5
No free wifi and house keeping not understanding 8 coffee now means NOW not 3 hours later with another reminder!
Erkan D. Parovi Australia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Best Hotel for value for money and location!

Large swimming Pool, Location, Hotel is amazing!
10
5 stars all around I can not fit into words or describe the feeling to have stayed in such luxury and had so many hotel features for such an affordable price! Amazing
Tyson M. Parovi Australia, 1. prosinca 2014.
Another happy experience

Location, Value, Pool
8
I have only stayed in this hotel, while visiting Phuket. One each time, I have been happy and recently the hotel did give me a upgrade to a better room, this was much appreciated. I like the location, the two swimming pools and spa, and the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, a lot of nice food. The only thing I would comment about, is the lack of good restaurants in the hotel, and they could have more variety and better price. I look forward to my next visit here.
Erkan D. Parovi Australia, 30. studenog 2014.
Very Very impressive MUST STAY...

Massive swimming pools, location room size and hotels endless features
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who loves luxury at an affordable cost supreme excellence! I loved every second of it 5 stars in my opinion!
Lucy Z. Parovi Australia, 16. studenog 2014.
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7,7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Lionel S. Grupe United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2014.
Golf in Phuket

Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
6,7
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - UlazPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - UlazPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05