Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Patong Resort Phuket - Vruća kupka Patong Resort Phuket - Plaža Patong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Patong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 325

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2139recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (2139)
Poomrieng S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 23. ožujka 2014.
Excellent near beach

Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
10
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 13. ožujka 2014.
Great hotel will be back

Location , restaurants , value for money
9,3
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Ghassan T. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 27. veljače 2014.
very good , nice and fun

good staf , good massage , location
10
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Mark D. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2014.
Rude staff not a good service

Location
6,7
Was very upset coming from England with my wife who is originally from Thailand who has been in England for 8 years with me was told she needed a ID card to come in and out of hotel and for most the stay was treated as a bar girl very upsetting for her and I as we came for our anniversary to be treated like this. Also when coming into hotel one of the security guards every time we saw him would say tip tip tip! I am happy to tip but not when asked. Stayed at many hotels and found this hotel well below service standard I would expect. The one good thing when we decided to move to another hotel I left something behind of great importance and the staff called to hotel we moved to, to let them know we left it behind. I do hope this hotel changes its way of discrimination of its own people my wife is educated and comes from a well respected family and was really ipset by her experience as was I.
Sankaran P. Parovi India, 24. veljače 2014.
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow

Only location
4
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Luciano S. Solo putnici Australia, 22. veljače 2014.
relaxing with out complications

location pools and room
7,7
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Ghassan T. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 21. veljače 2014.
very good , nice and fun

good staf , good massage , location
10
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near
Andrew W. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2014.
great location, close to the night life but quiet

area. quiet , comfortable
8
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.
Wayne B. Solo putnici Australia, 20. veljače 2014.
Excellent location combined with great service

location, service, price
9,3
While I only had planned to dive in Phuket it was a pleasant surprise for me to realise how central to everything this location was in Patong. I highly recommend it to travellers who want a central base from which to organise their activities in Phuket.
Akio Y. Solo putnici Japan, 18. veljače 2014.
Best location

good access to the beach and shopping. reasonable price. good hospitality
8,7
I was very lucky to get upgrade room, thanks to Agoda. Although a friend of mine charged almost same booking through the different agency on the same date, he could't get the upgrade.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaPatong Resort Phuket - PlažaPatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankePatong Resort Phuket - Pub/salonPatong Resort Phuket - UlazPatong Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Phuket - PredvorjePatong Resort Phuket - Posao CentarPatong Resort Phuket - UlazPatong Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa centarPatong Resort Phuket - Spa centarPatong Resort Phuket - Spa centarPatong Resort Phuket - Spa centarPatong Resort Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B08